Kidlee Logo

Summer vacations 2022: top 6 destinations to discover with your family!  

by | Jun 17, 2022 | Good plans | 0 comments

Soon the summer vacations of 2022! And the question that many parents are asking themselves right now is: where to go this summer with the kids? Yes, going on a romantic getaway is quite simple, but when it comes to a family trip, the thought process must be much more thorough in order to satisfy everyone's tastes and desires, and above all, to have fun before the start of the school year!

To help you find your happiness and plan your vacation with a good plan (swimming, walks, discoveries, activities ...) that will please everyone, Kidlee has prepared a small selection of ideal destinations to enjoy with your family! 

Summer vacations 2022 : discover the Village Club du soleil in Soustons

Among the best deals if you opt for a family vacation in France!  The Village Club du soleil which is located in Soustons, will certainly charm you with its enormous outdoor swimming pools, its sports activities and its superb tourist excursions in the area. Cherry on the cake: the club places at the disposal of the holiday makers all the essential paraphernalia for well equipped vacations (bath-tub, bed and cane stroller, backpack, water bottles, baby carrier, bicycles and helmets...). Ideal for children aged 4 months to 17 years. 

Tunisia, always to do and do again! 

summer vacations 2022 : Tunisia
Tunisia

Tunisia is without doubt one of the favorite destinations of the French. Because of its tourist diversification, but also because of its affordable prices.

Between beaches, swimming pools, cultural visits and family activities at low prices, in Tunisia, you have plenty of choice to satisfy everyone's tastes.

One thing is sure, you will discover wonderful landscapes between desert and Mediterranean sea. For example, the superb archeological sites such as Dougga. Today classified as a world heritage site by UNESCO and extending over 25 hectares. Or, Ksar-Ghilane; a magnificent oasis located at the limit of the Sahara desert. This one, reveals basins of a very hot water which calls to the bathe. A real bath in the open air! 

On the sea side, it would be ideal to visit the city of Sidi Bou Said, Tunis or Djerba. 

Voyages Pirates offers you a lot of good deals at low prices to have fun with your family! We let you discover all this just here

Summer vacations 2022 : choose Corsica with your family

Summer vacations 2022 Corsica
Corsica

Ah Corsica, just saying it makes you feel like on vacation! Between beaches, mountains, lakes and picturesque villages, there is really something to do to spend an unforgettable stay. 

During your summer vacations in Corsica, you can discover the island of Beauty, from North to South. You can also opt for a road-trip to admire the cliffs of Bonifacio, visit the fort of Calvi or the Scandola Reserve. Moreover, if you like hiking, there are beautiful lakes to discover like the Nino lake. As for visits, experts strongly recommend discovering historical villages such as Piana or Sartene. 

Spend your family vacations in the Basque Country! 

Summer vacations 2022 : Basque country
Basque Country

A real little paradise for family vacations, this region of the southwest promises you breathtaking landscapes. But also, sublime seaside resorts where you will be able to learn to surf. The Basque Country is also the famous villages with red houses to discover and admire without moderation! 

Among the must-sees is the coastal path. From Bidart to Hendaye, this path offers incredible landscapes between beaches, cliffs and Pyrenees. The Holzarté footbridge is also a must to discover. To do so, you just have to go to the heart of the country and cross this imposing footbridge suspended at almost 200 m high! 

Between grandiose panoramas, culture, art and history, the Basque Country is a thousand and one discoveries to enjoy with your little tribe! 

Do you want to discover the Great Barrier Reef? See you in Cairns! 

summer vacations 2022 : coral reef
Cairns

It is in the north-east of Australia that it happens! The beautiful city of Cairns will make you discover the Great Barrier Reef easily. Indeed, it is there that the largest coral structure of the earth is located. Depending on the age of the children, you can discover it by diving, flying or snorkeling. 

This ultra-casual city of Cairns also offers a wide range of activities: lively markets, rainforest, heavenly beaches, bungee jumping, swimming in waterfalls, a giant water slide and other discoveries of all kinds. 

With an equatorial climate, this region of Australia is ideal for a summer vacation during August! 

Admire the creeks of Marseille during your summer vacations in 2022: 

Calanques

Ah the South, its idleness and its sublime landscapes! 

If you haven't yet admired the fabulous creeks of Marseille, this is the perfect opportunity to plan a stay in the South to contemplate these wonders! 

Between the sea and the mountains, Marseille promises you unforgettable hikes, from the heights to the beaches, to admire an absolutely remarkable heritage. A landscape of wild fauna and flora unseen in France.

The Calanques National Park is presented in several forms, here are some examples listed by marseilletourisme.fr :

  • The Calanques massif which is located between Marseille and Cassis will offer you many surprising landscapes.
  • The Frioul archipelago: a cultural richness without equal with the famous island of If and its castle.
  • The underwater richness: the lovers of diving will be crazy of joy.
  • Biodiversity: the Calanques National Park is home to no less than 140 protected animal and plant species; 60 heritage marine species.
  • A unique place for climbing: with the karstic relief of the massif which made climbing one of the first sports practiced in the Calanques.

To learn more about these French wonders, just click here !

Need childcare before the big departure? 

Kidlee is always there to help you find the perfect match. 

Kidlee's babysitters offer fun and enriching childcare to provide the best of care.

Once your registration is finalized, a Kidlee counselor will contact you to create a special relationship with your family. This way, we can respond to your needs as quickly as possible.

Then, you will discover the 3 profiles that best match your needs. You will also be able to meet them and validate your crush! Isn't it wonderful?

It is important to know that the registration on Kidlee provides parents and babysitters alike with a fair service. To ensure that every family can offer their child quality childcare, Kidlee pays its caregivers up to 17 euros per hour. And this, while guaranteeing parents an affordable rate (between 3 and 5 euros per hour after the help of the caf and tax credit) and without additional costs. 

In other words, at Kidlee, you only pay for the hours your baby sitter is on duty.

summer vacations 2022 : home childcare with Kidlee
Green Easter By Kidlee

You want to know more about Kidlee Childcare ? Just call one of our great consultants specialized in the field of early childhood by clicking just HERE ! Our teams will be happy to answer your questions.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Vacances d’été 2022 : top 6 des destinations à découvrir en famille !  

par | Juin 17, 2022 | Bon plans | 0 commentaires

Bientôt les vacances d’été 2022 ! Et la question que beaucoup de parents se posent dès maintenant, c’est : où partir cet été avec les enfants ? Et oui, partir en amoureux, c’est assez simple, mais quand il s’agit de partir en voyage en famille, la réflexion doit être bien plus poussée afin de ravir les goûts et envies de tous et surtout, de s’éclater avant l’arrivée de la rentrée scolaire !

Pour vous aider à trouver votre bonheur et à planifier votre départ en vacances avec, à la clé, un bon plan( baignades, balades, découvertes, activités …) qui plaira à tout le monde, Kidlee vous a préparé sa petite sélection des destinations idéales à savourer en famille ! 

Vacances d’été 2022 : découvrez le Village Club du soleil à Soustons

Parmi les meilleurs bons plans si vous optez pour des vacances en famille en France !  Le Village Club du soleil qui se trouve à Soustons, vous charmera certainement avec ses énormes piscines extérieures, ses activités sportives et ses superbes excursions touristiques dans la région. Cerise sur le gâteau : le club met à disposition des vacanciers tout l’attirail essentiel pour des vacances bien équipées ( baignoire, lit et poussette canne, sac à dos, gourdes, porte-bébé, vélos et casques …). Idéal pour les enfants âgés de 4 mois à 17 ans. 

La Tunisie, toujours à faire et à refaire ! 

vacances d'été 2022 : Tunisie
Tunisie

On ne la présente plus, la Tunisie fait sans conteste partie des destinations préférées des Français. De par sa diversification touristique, mais aussi, ses tarifications abordables.

Entre plages, piscines, visites culturelles et activités familiales à petit prix, en Tunisie, vous avez largement le choix pour satisfaire les goûts de tout le monde.

Une chose est sûre, vous y découvrirez de merveilleux paysages entre désert et mer Méditerranée. Par exemple, les superbes sites archéologiques comme le site Dougga. Aujourd’hui classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO et qui s’étendant sur 25 hectares. Ou encore, Ksar-Ghilane; une magnifique oasis située à la limite du désert du Sahara. Celle-ci, dévoile des bassins d’une eau très chaude qui appelle à la baignade. Un vrai bain en plein air ! 

Côté mer, il serait idéal de visiter la ville de Sidi Bou Saïd, Tunis ou encore Djerba. 

Voyages Pirates vous propose d’ailleurs pas mal de bons plans à petits prix pour vous éclater en famille ! On vous laisse découvrir tout ça juste ici

Vacances d’été 2022 :  optez pour la Corse en famille

Vacances d'été 2022 Corse
Corse

Ah la Corse, rien que de le dire ça sent les vacances ! Entre plages, montagnes, lacs et villages pittoresques, il y a vraiment de quoi faire pour passer un séjour inoubliable. 

Lors de vos vacances d’été en Corse, vous pouvez découvrir l’île de Beauté, du Nord au Sud. Vous pouvez également opter pour un road-trip pour admirer le bord de falaise de Bonifacio, visiter le fort de Calvi ou encore la Réserve de Scandola. En plus, si vous aimez les randonnées, il y a de superbes lacs à découvrir comme le lac Nino. Côté visites, les experts conseillent fortement de découvrir les villages historiques tels que Piana ou Sartène. 

Passer ses vacances en famille au Pays Basque ! 

Vacances d'été 2022 : pays basque
Pays Basque

Un vrai petit paradis pour des vacances en famille, cette région du sud-ouest vous promet des paysages à couper le souffle. Mais aussi, des stations balnéaires sublimes où vous pourrez vous initier au surf. Le Pays Basque c’est également les fameux villages aux maisons rouges à découvrir et à admirer sans modération ! 

Parmi les must à ne pas rater, on retrouve Le sentier du littoral. De Bidart à Hendaye, ce sentier vous offre des paysages incroyables entre plages, falaises et Pyrénées. La passerelle d’Holzarté est également un must à découvrir. Pour ce faire, il suffit de se rendre au cœur du Pays et de traverser cette imposante passerelle suspendue à presque 200 m de haut ! 

Entre panoramas grandioses, culture, art et Histoire,  le Pays Basque, c’est mille et une découvertes à savourer avec votre petite tribu ! 

Découvrir la grande barrière de corail ça vous dit ? Rendez-vous à Cairns ! 

vacances d'été 2022 : barrière de corail
Cairns

C’est au nord-est de l’Australie que cela se passe ! La belle ville de Cairns vous fera découvrir facilement la grande barrière de corail. En effet, c’est là que se trouve la plus grande structure de corail de la terre. A découvrir, selon l’âge des enfants, en plongée, en avion ou encore en snorkelling. 

Cette ville ultra décontractée qu’est Cairns, vous permettra également de profiter d’un panel d’activités : marchés animées, forêt tropicale, plages paradisiaques, saut à l’élastique, baignades dans les cascades, toboggan aquatique géant et autres découvertes en tous genres. 

Dotée d’un climat équatorial, cette région de l’Australie est idéale pour des vacances d’été durant le mois d’août ! 

Admirer les calanques de Marseille lors de vos vacances d’été 2022 : 

Calanques

Ah le Sud, sa farniente et ses sublimes paysages ! 

Si vous n’avez pas encore admirer les fabuleuses calanques de Marseille, c’est l’occasion où jamais de planifier un séjour dans le Sud afin de contempler ces merveilles ! 

Entre mer et montagne, Marseille vous promet des randonnées inoubliables, des hauteurs vers les plages afin d’admirer un patrimoine absolument remarquable. Un paysage de faune et de flore sauvage inédit en France.

Le parc national des Calanques se présente sous plusieurs formes, en voici quelques exemples listés par marseilletourisme.fr :

  • Le massif des Calanques qui se situe entre Marseille et Cassis vous offrira de nombreux paysages surprenants.
  • L’archipel du Frioul : d’une richesse culturelle sans égale avec la célèbre île d’If et son château.
  • La richesse sous-marine : les amoureux de la plongée seront fous de joie.
  • Biodiversité : le Parc national des Calanques abrite pas moins de 140 espèces animales et végétales protégées ; 60 espèces marines patrimoniales.
  • Un lieu unique d’escalade : avec le relief karstique du massif qui a fait de l’escalade l’un des premiers sports pratiqués dans les Calanques.

Pour en savoir plus sur ces merveilles françaises, il suffit de cliquer ici !

Besoin d’une garde d’enfants avant le grand départ ? 

Kidlee répond toujours présente pour vous aider à trouver la perle rare. 

Les babysitters Kidlee proposent des gardes à la fois ludiques et enrichissantes pour offrir ainsi le meilleur des accompagnements.

Une fois votre inscription finalisée, un.e conseiller(ère) Kidlee vous contactera afin de créer un lien privilégié avec votre famille. Et ainsi, répondre au mieux à votre besoin, dans les meilleurs délais.

Puis, vous découvrirez les 3 profils qui correspondent le mieux à votre besoin. Aussi, vous pourrez les rencontrer et valider votre coup de cœur ! N’est-ce pas magnifique ?

Il faut savoir que l’inscription sur Kidlee fait profiter aux parents comme aux babysitters d’un service équitable. Pour que chaque famille puisse offrir à son enfant un temps de garde de qualité, Kidlee rémunère ses intervenants jusqu’à 17 euros de l’heure. Et cela, tout en garantissant aux parents un tarif abordable (entre 3 et 5 euros de l’heure environ après les aides de la caf et crédit d impôt) et sans frais annexes. 

Autrement dit, chez Kidlee, vous ne payez que les heures de garde effectuées par votre baby sitter.

vacances d'été 2022 : garde d'enfants à domicile avec Kidlee
Green Pâques By Kidlee

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la garde d’enfants Kidlee ? Il suffit de faire appel à l’un de nos supers conseillers spécialisés dans le domaine de la petite enfance en cliquant juste ICI ! Nos équipes se feront ainsi un plaisir de répondre à vos questions.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.