Playful and responsible awakening

Grow and develop

A child’s life is rich in discoveries and learning. The Kidlee babysitters thus adopt a role of mentor for the youngest, in order to make them discover the world, step by step and through a playful development at their own pace.

They provide physical security, but also moral security to the child, so that he can flourish, express his personality and try new experiences every day!

Managing emotions

Emotions management

It is important for a child to understand his emotions and to know that they are recognized by the adult. Whether it is joy, anger, sadness or disgust, the child must learn to live with his emotions and to manage them properly.

Just like at school, babysitting hours represent a ritual moment for the child, where he is confronted with the adult. But here he will be in a familiar environment, with a trusted person, who will teach him in a positive way to recognize and express his emotions. Through playful activities, but also by carefully choosing his words, the babysitter will guide the child to explore his emotions on a daily basis.

Awareness and autonomy

Child care hours are important moments for the child, who will remember them growing up and learn from them. apprenticeshipsThis is a good way for him to evolve without the help of his parents. The child must learn to become autonomous, to know his limits and abilities.

The babysitter's role then will be to provide him with a secure framework conducive to exploration and exchange. He will encourage the child to try new activities and to gain self-confidence.

Awakening and autonomy
Perception and feeling

Perception and feeling

Let's go for hours of fun activities in good company ! Cooking, reading, gardening, dancing, shadow puppets, crafts. It's impossible to get bored during a playful daycare !

Kidlee baby-sitters are entertainment experts who will quickly make children forget about their screens. Their mission : to teach the youngest to reconnect with their imagination and their 5 senses. Moreover, children love to do things by themselves. The fact of creating something works on their motor skills, their concentration and makes them prouder than ever !

Openness to the world

There's no better way to break the routine than by trying something new. Thanks to their great imagination, but also to their curiosity, children are the best at discovering new things.

They love to repeat words in English, draw like Picasso and be proud to cook like in Mexico ! There are a thousand and one activities that Kidlee babysitters master and make discover to the youngest, according to their desires and yours!

Openness to the world

Discover also Kidlee via

homework help

Foreign languages

Foreign languages

Playful development

Playful awakening

Help with homework

Kidlee Blog

Discover Responsible Care

Éveil ludique et responsable

Grandir et s’épanouir

La vie d’un enfant est riche en découvertes et en apprentissages. Les baby-sitters Kidlee adoptent ainsi un rôle de mentor pour les plus jeunes, afin de leur faire découvrir le monde, pas à pas.

Ils assurent une sécurité physique, mais aussi morale à l’enfant, afin qu’il puisse s’épanouir, exprimer sa personnalité et tenter de nouvelles expériences chaque jour !

Gestion des émotions

Gestion des émotions

Il est important pour un enfant de comprendre ses émotions et de savoir qu’elles sont reconnues par l’adulte. Que ce soit pour la joie, la colère, la tristesse ou encore le dégoût, l’enfant doit apprendre à vivre avec ses émotions et à les gérer correctement.

Tout comme à l’école, les heures de babysitting représentent un moment rituel pour l’enfant, où il est confronté à l’adulte. Mais il sera ici dans un environnement familier, avec une personne de confiance, qui va lui apprendre de manière positive à reconnaitre et à exprimer ses émotions. À travers des activités ludiques, mais aussi en choisissant soigneusement ses mots, le baby-sitter va orienter l’enfant afin qu’il explore ses émotions au quotidien.

Éveil et autonomie

Les heures de garde sont des instants importants pour l’enfant, qui s’en souviendra en grandissant et en tirera des apprentissages. C’est notamment un bon moyen pour lui d’évoluer sans l’aide de ses parents. L’enfant doit apprendre à devenir autonome, à connaitre ses limites et ses capacités.

Le rôle du baby-sitter sera alors de lui fournir un cadre sécurisé propice à l’exploration et à l’échange. Il va encourager l’enfant à tester de nouvelles activités et à avoir confiance en lui.

Eveil et autonomie
Perception et sensation

Perception et sensation

C’est parti pour des heures d’activités ludiques en bonne compagnie ! Cuisine, lecture, jardinage, danse, ombres chinoises, bricolages, impossible de s’ennuyer lors d’une garde ludique.

Les baby-sitters Kidlee sont des experts de l’animation qui vont vite faire oublier les écrans aux enfants. Leur mission : apprendre aux plus jeunes à renouer avec leur imaginaire et leurs 5 sens. De plus, les enfants adorent faire par eux même. Le fait de créer quelque chose travaille leur motricité, leur concentration et les rend plus fiers que jamais !

Ouverture sur le monde

Rien de mieux pour casser la routine que de faire de nouvelles expériences. Grâce à leur grande faculté d’imagination, mais aussi à leur curiosité, les enfants sont excellents pour découvrir de nouvelles choses.

Ils adorent répéter les mots en anglais, dessiner comme Picasso et seront fiers de cuisiner comme au Mexique ! Il existe mille et une activités que les baby-sitters Kidlee maitrisent et font découvrir aux plus jeunes, selon leurs envies et les vôtres !

Ouverture sur le monde

Découvrez aussi Kidlee via

aide aux devoirs

Langues étrangères

Langues étrangères

Éveil ludique

Eveil ludique

Aide aux devoirs

Blog Kidlee

Découvrez la garde responsable