Kidlee Logo

Trendy games and toys to offer this year for Christmas!

by | Dec 20, 2019 | News, Good plans | 0 comments

Christmas is coming and you are wondering about the most trendy games and toys to give to your child... 

To help you prepare for it, we conducted our little survey.

So here are the hottest and most popular games and toys of the year!

LEGO Hidden Side - The paranormal school bus, 

From 8 years old

Among the 2019 Toy Grand Prix, this bus like no other promises to amuse many with its ghost hunt! Its particularity, beyond being paranormal? Its augmented reality aspect, available via the application dedicated to it. Your children will discover a whole world hidden behind the screen! Available on : Amazon

Monopoly L.O.L Surprise, Hasbro Gaming

From 8 years old

Monopoly, a great classic of board games, keeps on diversifying with more and more amazing adaptations. Among them, the adorable L.O.L Surprise version. Through this game, children will exchange and acquire dolls to have the most beautiful collection. To win, simply browse the board and collect the most coveted dolls from the LOL Surprise collections! Available on : playclub

Hot Wheels City Mega Garage, Mattel

From 5 years old

Mattel's Hot Wheels toys are well known for their sophisticated assembly. And this giant garage is no exception to the rule! With its vertical tower, elevators and parking spaces, it can accommodate up to 90 cars. Your children will be able to propel their little cars and cross this circuit without being devoured by the terrifying shark! Available on : Amazon

Fabulus Potium, Dujardin 

From 8 years old

Have your children always dreamed of being a magician's apprentice? The dream is sure to come true with Fabulus Potium! Both the Toy of the Year Award and the Scientific Toy Award, this game is the perfect kit for the little magician. Between grimoire, magic formulas, Mandragora oil, unicorn blood and other dried snakes, your children will have all the keys in hand to become the best of wizards! Available on : Amazon

Barbie Dreamtopia, luminous unicorn

From 3 years old

This toy will enchant Barbie fans! This Barbie doll comes with her beautiful unicorn with a rainbow mane. It will enchant your children with its ultra fun and original sound and light effects. A simple pressure on the horn of the unicorn or that Barbie makes him chew the small ice cream cone, for the unicorn lights up sublime stars accompanied by music and various sounds! Available on : Amazon

Mr. Potato, my chatty friend

From 3 years old

It had to happen... Indeed, Mr. Potato Head starts to speak, and to sing too! Bringing a real educational value which develops the imagination and boosts the psychomotor capacities of the children, this talkative version of Mr. Potato Head, can pronounce more than 40 sentences and songs. And as he is passionate about singing, he covers the greatest classics wonderfully well! Available on : Amazon

Track Agency , Dujardin 

trendy games and toys, Track Agency , Dujardin
From 7 years old

Ideal for budding investigators and fans of judicial enigmas. Indeed, Track Agency is an ultra elaborate board game for a maximum of realism. In total immersion in the police world, your children will be equipped with a spy accessory, a real special agent tracker, which will help them solve crimes by tracing the movements of the suspect in order to find and arrest him. Available on : cdiscount

Cubby, the curious bear, FurReal Friends

From 4 years old

The editors' favorite is the adorable Cubby, an interactive teddy bear that is more real than life! Incredibly realistic, Cubby is pleasantly curious and expressive, he loves to be cuddled, kissed and he loves to play. Responding to over 100 combinations of sounds and motions, Cubby can move his head, eyes, ears, muzzle, mouth and arms making adorably funny noises. He will be your child's perfect best friend day or night! Available on : Amazon 

Croko, the programmable crocodile

From 3 years old

Introducing the little ones to programming couldn't be easier than with Croko, the programmable crocodile that will amuse your children with its sound effects, the way it reacts when approached or the way it detects its magnetic food! With 15 directional pieces to position on Croko's back to create movement sequences, make him move or turn, your children will gradually take their first steps in programming. Available on : Amazon

Now you are ready to anticipate the trendy games and toys that your little ones will love every time. Santa will then carefully place them under your tree 😉 

Don't hesitate to tell us in comments, what are your children's favorite toys! 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Les Jeux et Jouets tendances à offrir cette année !

Jeux et Jouets tendances à offrir cette année pour Noël !

Noël approche et vous vous questionnez sur les jeux et jouets les plus tendances à offrir à votre enfant… 

Pour vous aider à vous y préparer, nous avons mené notre petite enquête.

Voici donc les jeux et  jouets les plus tendances et les plus populaires de l’année !

LEGO Hidden Side – Le bus scolaire paranormal, 

Dès 8 ans

Parmi les Grands Prix du jouet 2019, ce bus pas comme les autres promet d’en amuser plus d’un avec sa chasse aux fantômes ! Sa particularité, au-delà du fait d’être paranormal ? Son aspect réalité augmentée, disponible via l’application qui lui est dédiée. Vos enfants découvriront tout un monde dissimulé derrière l’écran ! Disponible sur : Amazon

Monopoly L.O.L Surprise, Hasbro Gaming

Dès 8 ans

Le Monopoly, grand classique des jeux de société, ne cesse de se diversifier avec des adaptations plus étonnantes les unes que les autres. Parmi elles, l’adorable version L.O.L Surprise. A travers ce jeu, les enfants vont s’échanger et acquérir des poupées pour avoir la plus belle collection. Pour gagner, il suffit de parcourir le plateau et de collecter les poupées les plus convoitées des collections LOL Surprise ! Disponible sur : jouéclub

Hot Wheels City Méga Garage, Mattel

Dès 5 ans

Les jouets Hot Wheels de Mattel, sont bien connus par leur sophistication de montage. Et ce garage géant , ne déroge pas à la règle ! Avec sa tour verticale, ses ascenseurs et ses places de stationnement, il peut accueillir jusqu’à 90 voitures. Vos enfants pourront propulser leurs petites voitures et traverser ce circuit sans se faire dévorer par le terrifiant requin ! ! Disponible sur :  Amazon

Fabulus Potium, Dujardin 

Dès 8 ans

Vos enfants ont toujours rêvé de faire les apprentis magiciens ? Le rêve va, à coup sûr, devenir réalité avec Fabulus Potium ! A la fois Grand Prix du Jouet de l’année et Grand prix du jouet scientifique, ce jeu est le parfait kit du petit magicien. Entre grimoire, formules magiques, huile de Mandragore, sang de licorne et autres serpents séchés, vos enfants auront toutes les clés en main pour  devenir les meilleurs des sorciers ! Disponible sur : Amazon

Barbie Dreamtopia, Licorne lumineuse

Dès 3 ans

Ce jouet va enchanter les fans de Barbie ! Cette poupée Barbie vient accompagnée de sa superbe licorne à la crinière arc-en-ciel. Elle envoûtera vos enfants avec ses effets sonores et lumineux ultra amusants et originaux. Il suffit d’une simple pression sur corne de la licorne ou bien que Barbie lui fasse mâcher le petit cornet de glace, pour que la licorne s’illumine de sublimes étoiles accompagnées de musique et de divers sons ! Disponible sur : Amazon

Monsieur Patate, mon ami bavard

Dès 3 ans

Il fallait bien que ça arrive… En effet, Monsieur Patate se met à parler, et à chanter aussi ! Apportant une réelle valeur éducative qui développe l’imaginaire et booste les capacités psychomotrices des enfants,  cette version bavarde de Monsieur Patate, peut prononcer plus de 40 phrases et chansons. Et comme il est passionné de chant, il reprend merveilleusement bien les plus grandes classiques ! Disponible sur : Amazon

Track Agency , Dujardin 

jeux et jouets tendances, Track Agency , Dujardin
Dès 7 ans

Idéal pour les enquêteurs en herbe et les passionnés d’énigmes judiciaires. En effet, Track Agency est un jeu de société ultra élaboré pour un maximum de réalisme. En total immersion dans l’univers policier, vos enfants seront équipés d’un accessoir d’espion, un véritable tracker d’agents spéciaux, qui les aidera à résoudre les crimes en traçant les déplacements du suspect afin de le retrouver et de l’arrêter. Disponible sur : cdiscount

Cubby, l’ours curieux, FurReal Friends

Dès 4 ans

Coup de cœur de la rédaction pour l’adorable Cubby , un ours en peluche interactif plus vrai que nature ! Incroyablement réaliste, Cubby est agréablement curieux et expressif, il aime être câliné, embrassé et il adore jouer. Répondant à plus de 100 combinaisons de sons et de mouvements, Cubby peut bouger la tête, les yeux, les oreilles, le museau, la bouche et les bras en faisant des bruits adorablement amusants. Il sera le parfait meilleur ami de votre enfant de jour comme de nuit !  Disponible sur : Amazon 

Croko, le crocodile programmable

Dès 3 ans

Initier les plus petits à la programmation ne peut être plus simple qu’avec Croko , le crocodile programmable qui amusera vos enfants avec ses effets sonores, sa manière de réagir lorsqu’on s’approche de lui ou encore sa manière de détecter sa nourriture magnétique !  Avec 15 pièces directionnelles à positionner sur le dos de Croko pour créer des séquences de mouvements, le faire avancer ou encore tourner, vos enfants vont, progressivement, faire leurs premiers pas dans la programmation. Disponible sur : Amazon

Vous voilà désormais prêts à anticiper les jeux et jouets tendances qui plairont à tous les coups à vos petits bambins. Le  Père Noël se chargera, en suite, de les déposer soigneusement sous votre sapin 😉 

N’hésitez pas à nous dire en commentaire, quels sont les jouets préférés de vos enfants !