Greeting cards: 6 ideas to make with children!

by | Dec 3, 2019 | Do It Yourself | 0 comments

Nowadays, sending Christmas greetings is certainly easier thanks to the wide range of cards in various digital formats available on the internet. However, it is necessary to preserve and pass on the beauty of paper greeting cards to future generations by introducing them to children at an early age.  

Christmas is coming soon, so take this opportunity to do fun and creative DIY workshops with the kids to teach them how to make their own Christmas cards.

The team KidleeIn order to offer you these original DIY ideas that don't cost much, we have conducted a blogging survey:

At the end of the phone!

Wire greeting cards

You have balls of wool and you don't know what to do with them? So set up an embroidery 2.0 workshop with the kids and help them make these adorable retro greeting cards that will surprise many! Tuto at : hellowonderful

Say cheese ! Or not ... 

Second greeting card photo shoot

A fun DIY idea to realize! Have a blast improvising a family shoot while imagining an original scenography to make these absolutely memorable greeting cards! Tuto at : deliacreates

Let's get the reindeer out!

greeting cards in the form of reindeer

Aren't these reindeer so cute with their naive and funny faces? They are very easy to make because all you need is paper of different colors and let your children's imagination run free! Tuto at : easypeasyandfun

Greeting cards : To your brushes ! 

Cards made with a brush

Introduce your budding Picassos to the fascinating art of watercolor. Accompany them in the creation of these magnificent greeting cards. Your children will be amazed by the magic of water and paint! Tuto at : thepostmansknock

greeting cards : My beautiful tree king of the forests ...

Fir tree king of cardboard drills

An ultra simple idea for the youngest! Indeed, you just have to provide them with colored paper, appropriate ornaments such as pompoms, stickers, rhinestones or beads to imagine and realize a forest of trees of the most artistic! Tuto at : onelittleproject

You have to have a lot of energy!

a card made from half a potato and which gives a super cute penguin

Using a potato to make a kraft is unusual, isn't it? And yet, choosing a few of them of different sizes and cutting them in half will allow you to illustrate a family of adorable penguins! Tuto at : mollymoocrafts

This way, you have plenty of ideas for Christmas! Now you have to think about the new year. Discover our article :

DIY: 10 Christmas and New Year's greeting card ideas

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. International Women's Rights Day: 3 DIYs to support this cause with your kids! - Blog by Kidlee - [...] the kidlee team has obviously done its blogging investigation in order to offer you 3 DIY ideas to make...
  2. DIY: 10 Christmas and New Year's greeting card ideas - [...] ! This card was all the rage last Christmas after we suggested it in our article, and this thanks to...

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Cartes de vœux – 6 idées à réaliser avec les enfants !

6 Idées de cartes de vœux à réaliser avec les enfants !

Cartes de vœux – 6 idées à réaliser avec les enfants !

De nos jours, l’envoi des voeux de Noël est certes plus simple grâce à la ribambelle de cartes aux divers formats numériques mis à notre disposition sur internet. Mais, il est toutefois nécessaire de préserver et de transmettre les belles attentions que sont les cartes de voeux en papier aux générations futures, et ce,  en y initiant les enfants dès leur plus jeune âge.  

Noël approche à grands pas, profitez donc de cette occasion pour faire des ateliers créatifs DIY, funs et ludiques avec les enfants,  afin de leur apprendre à réaliser leurs propres cartes de vœux de Noël.

La team Kidlee, a mené son enquête “bloguistique” pour vous proposer ces quelques idées DIY, ultra originales et qui ne coûtent pas grand chose :

Au bout du fil !

Cartes de vœux en fil

Vous avez des pelotes de laine et vous ne savez pas quoi en faire ? Aménagez un atelier broderie 2.0 avec les enfants et aidez-les à réaliser ces adorables cartes de vœux un peu rétro qui en surprendront plus d’un ! Tuto chez : hellowonderful

Say cheese ! Ou pas … 

Deuxième carte de vœux

Une idée DIY des plus funs à réaliser !  Eclatez-vous en improvisant un shooting familial tout en imaginant une scénographie originale pour fabriquer ces cartes de voeux absolument mémorables ! Tuto chez : deliacreates

On sort les rennes !

papiers pour faire des rennes

Ne sont-ils pas trop mignons ces rennes à la frimousse naïve et amusante ? Ils sont surtout très faciles à fabriquer car il suffit d’avoir du papier de différentes couleurs et laisser libre court à l’imagination de vos enfants ! Tuto chez : easypeasyandfun

A vos pinceaux ! 

Des cartes réalisées au pinceau

Initiez vos Picasso en herbe à l’art fascinant qu’est l’aquarelle. Accompagnez-les dans  la réalisation de ces magnifiques cartes de vœux. En effet, vos enfants seront, à coup sûr, émerveillés par la magie du duo eau et peinture ! Tuto chez : thepostmansknock

Mon beau sapin roi des forêts …

Sapin roi des forets en carton

Une idée ultra simple pour les plus jeunes ! En effet, il suffit de mettre à leur disposition du papier coloré, des ornements adéquats tels que des pompons, des stickers, des strass ou encore des perles afin d’imaginer et de réaliser une forêt de sapins des plus artistiques ! Tuto chez : onelittleproject

Faut avoir la patate !

Cartes de vœux patates

Utiliser une pomme de terre pour faire un kraft c’est peu commun n’est-ce pas ? Et pourtant, en choisir quelques-unes de différentes tailles et les couper en deux permettra d’illustrer une famille d’adorables pingouins ! Tuto chez : mollymoocrafts

Laisser un commentaire