Kidlee Logo

Childcare sites: what you need to know to find a trusted nanny

by | Apr 4, 2021 | Parents | 0 comments

It's decided, you need to recruit a nanny! And the parent 2.0 that you are, counts on the magic of the Internet to find the rare pearl. So, the first thing you'll do is to open a Google page. Then, you type in the search bar "how to find a baby sitter?". That's when a new adventure begins. A specialized childcare site there, an ad here or a Facebook status. You might as well say that you can quickly get lost. Don't panic, Kidlee comes to your rescue. We tell you everything you need to know to find the best babysitter.

The different online ways to find a childcare provider

Childcare website : classified ads website

In general, the student who wants to get your first student job will spend at least once a day on sites like Leboncoin and Jobaviz or even the Student. Baby sitting is one of the most accessible student jobs, so you're sure to find someone!

Childcare website : website to connect parents and nannies

At first glance, you can say that it is a meetic except that instead of finding your soul mate, you are trying to find the best match for babysitting at home. That is to say, it is a platform whose sole purpose is to put the employer in contact with the future employee. 

Childcare website : specialized agency website 

In this case, the way of doing it is specific to each agency. However, as a general rule, the agency recruits baby sitters according to a specific scheme and then puts the parents in contact with them.

Childcare site: some precautions to take

No to non-detailed classified ads

"I'm looking for a free baby sitter every Wednesday from 10am to 5:30pm". Now that's the kind of ad you have to avoid. Otherwise you will end up with 200 or more applications. And because time is short, that's not necessarily a good thing. To avoid this little hassle, try to make your ad as detailed as possible. This way, you will be sure to get only applications that correspond to your expectations.

On this subject, discover our article :

Babysitting ad : how to write your childcare ad ?

Beware of fake childcare site

Scams are more and more numerous on the net. Moreover, for some time now, fake childcare ad sites have been appearing at great speed. Therefore, it is important to be vigilant and be sure to post your ad in the right place.

Lack of filters

Don't forget that on some sites, there is no verification of identity. Therefore, you could very well receive an application from a false account or an application with a falsified resume. This is why, once again, you must remain vigilant.

Why choose Kidlee to find your trusted nanny?

childcare site: trust a Kidlee nanny.

You need to hire a qualified person, to be sure not to have bad surprises later on. Thanks to the selection of the candidates according to their profile and their motivation, it will be easier for you to be serene and confident! And it feels good to let go for a moment!

Dear parents, we understand you. That's why our mission for the past two years has been to take over.

No need to spend hours looking for the perfect candidate and going through numerous interviews to be sure of their honesty: our team takes care of it! Even better, the search and administrative support are offered. You want to know more about the babysitting Kidlee ? Don't hesitate to write or call us! Our consultants will be happy to answer your questions. Find our contact information just HERE !

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Sites de garde d’enfants : ce qu’il faut savoir pour trouver une nounou de confiance

site de garde d'enfants

C’est décidé, vous avez besoin de recruter une nounou ! Et le parent 2.0 que vous êtes, compte sur la magie d’Internet pour trouver la perle rare. Alors, la première chose que vous allez faire, c’est d’ouvrir une page Google. Puis, vous tapez dans la barre de recherche “ comment trouver une baby sitter ?”. C’est à ce moment-là qu’une nouvelle aventure commence. Un site de garde d’enfants spécialisé par là, une annonce par-ci ou encore un statut Facebook. Autant vous dire que vous risquez rapidement de vous perdre. Pas de panique, Kidlee vient à votre rescousse. On vous dit tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour trouver la meilleure des babysitters.

Les différents moyens en ligne pour trouver une garde d’enfant

Site de garde d’enfants : site de petites annonces

En général, l’étudiant qui veut décrocher son premier job étudiant passera au moins une fois par jour sur des sites comme Leboncoin et Jobaviz ou encore l’Etudiant. Le baby sitting étant parmi les jobs étudiants les plus accessibles, vous trouverez sûrement quelqu’un !

Site de garde d’enfants : site de mise en relation parents – nounou

À première vue, on peut dire que c’est un meetic sauf qu’au lieu de trouver l’âme sœur, vous essayez de trouver le meilleur match pour garder vos enfants à domicile. C’est-à-dire que c’est des plateformes dans le but est uniquement de mettre en contact l’employeur avec le futur employé. 

Site de garde d’enfants : site d’agence spécialisée 

Dans ce cas précis, la façon de faire est propre à chaque agence. Mais en règle générale, l’agence recrute des baby sitters selon un schéma bien précis pour ensuite mettre en contact les parents avec ces dernières.

Site de garde d’enfants : quelques précautions à prendre

Non aux petites annonces non détaillées

“ Je cherche une baby sitter libre chaque mercredi de 10 h à 17 h 30”. Voilà, c’est le genre d’annonce qu’il faut éviter. Sinon vous allez vous retrouver avec 200 candidatures ou plus. Et parce que le temps presse, ce n’est pas forcément quelque chose de bien. Pour éviter ce petit tracas, essayez de détailler au maximum votre annonce. Ainsi, vous serez sûre d’avoir uniquement des candidatures qui correspondent à vos attentes.

A ce sujet, découvrez notre article :

Annonce babysitting : comment bien rédiger votre annonce de garde d’enfants ?

Attention au faux site de garde d’enfants

Les arnaques sont de plus en plus nombreuses sur le net. D’ailleurs depuis un moment de faux sites d’annonces de garde d’enfant apparaissent à vitesse grand V. De ce fait, il faut être vigilant et être sûr de poster son annonce au bon endroit.

Absence de filtres

N’oubliez pas que sur certains sites, il n’y aucune vérification d’identité. Donc, vous pourrez très bien recevoir une candidature d’un faux compte ou encore une candidature avec un cv falsifié. C’est pourquoi, encore une fois, il faut rester vigilant.

Pourquoi choisir Kidlee pour trouver votre nounou de confiance ?

site de garde d'enfants : faites confiance à une nounou Kidlee.

Vous avez besoin d’engager une personne qualifiée, pour être certains de ne pas avoir de mauvaises surprises par la suite. Grâce à la sélection des candidats en fonction de leur profil et de leur motivation, il vous sera plus facile d’être sereins et confiants ! Et cela fait du bien de lâcher prise le temps d’un instant !

Chers parents, on vous comprend. C’est d’ailleurs pour ça que notre mission depuis maintenant deux ans, est de prendre le relais.

Plus question de passer des heures à chercher LA perle rare et à passer de nombreux entretiens pour être sûr de son honnêteté : notre équipe s’en charge ! Encore mieux, la recherche et l’accompagnement administratif sont offerts. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le babysitting Kidlee ? N’hésitez pas à nous écrire ou à nous appeler ! Nos conseillers se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. Retrouvez nos coordonnées juste ICI !