Kidlee Logo

Why is babysitting beneficial for the child?

by | Aug 28, 2020 | News, Babysitting, Good plans, Information, Kids, Parents | 0 comments

When you are a young parent or when you are not used to having your child looked after, it can be very complicated to decide to entrust your child to an in-home babysitter or, in other words, to a babysitter. Especially when you don't necessarily know what babysitting can bring to your child and how it can contribute to his learning, his evolution and his daily development.

So here are some tips to help you learn more about the benefits of babysitting for your child!

A child care method based on feeling

When we hire a babysitter, it is most often to accompany the child for a long period of time. In this way, the child will be able to create a special bond with the babysitter who will become his/her mentor. By spending several hours a day or a week with his or her babysitter, the child will gain more and more confidence and thus have a strong relationship that is built. The babysitter will be the child's daily guide during the parents' absence. No more being shy and not daring to say or do things like with Mom and Dad. With the right babysitter, confidences and complicity will be the order of the day!

A babysitting service adapted to your child's rhythm

Thanks to the baby sitter, the child will benefit from a personalized care with adapted games and activities. Contrary to daycare, which takes place in a group setting, the child will have the opportunity to develop according to his or her own abilities. Thanks to this type of care, it will no longer be one person who takes care of 10 children of the same age at the daycare center, but it will be an exclusive person for your children only. They will be able to focus all their attention on her. This way, the children will have the chance to move at their own pace and in their own environment rather than having to adapt to the pace of the other children with them! 

A reassuring way to care for children

If something unexpected happens, your babysitter will be able to anticipate, adapt and find the best solution for your child. For example, let's imagine that you have a meeting that ends later than planned at work or that the subway is acting up, no stress! A short message will be enough for her to stay a little longer than expected and to take care of dinner while waiting for your return. With this type of childcare, you are sure to have someone who knows your children's habits and whom you can count on to take over in case of unforeseen circumstances!

An ideal environment for your child

The babysitter accompanies your child in an environment adapted to his/her needs and favorable to his/her awakening and his/her daily evolution. The babysitter, when carefully selected, supervises the child according to his/her age and interests. The babysitter, when carefully selected, supervises the child according to his/her age and interests, guiding him/her on a daily basis and offering games and activities adapted to his/her needs. The advantage of this type of care is that it allows the child to evolve in a familiar environment where he/she and his/her world are the center of attention. The child can thus give the best of himself, gain confidence and learn daily while having fun!

Babysitting with a qualified and trusted person

When opting for babysitting, it is essential to choose THE qualified and trustworthy person to whom to entrust your children. Unlike other types of childcare, such as daycare centers, which do not necessarily allow you to choose the people who will take care of your children, babysitting gives you the reins and allows you to choose according to your own criteria. You can meet the candidates, question them, check their references and skills and test them before making a final choice. After that, you will be reassured to know that a trustworthy and experienced person is at home watching over your little ones.

With KidleeYou can save time and be sure to have a carefully selected babysitter who perfectly matches your criteria and needs. Don't wait any longer and express your needs on kidlee.fr !

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 10 questions to find your ideal babysitter - [...] your child by a babysitter? Don't hesitate to take a look here then [...]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

babysitting

Pourquoi le babysitting est-il bénéfique pour l’enfant ?

Quand on est jeune(s) parent(s) ou quand on a pas l’habitude de faire garder son enfant, il peut s’avérer très compliqué de se lancer et confier ce dernier à une garde à domicile ou, autrement dit, à un(e) babysitter. Surtout, lorsqu’on ne sait pas forcément ce que peut apporter le babysitting à l’enfant et comment ce mode de garde peut contribuer à son apprentissage, à son évolution et à son épanouissement au quotidien.

Voici donc quelques pistes pour vous aider à en savoir plus sur les bienfaits du babysitting pour l’enfant !

Un mode de garde basé sur le feeling

Quand on engage un(e) baby-sitter, c’est le plus souvent, pour qu’elle accompagne l’enfant sur une longue durée. De cette manière, l’enfant va pouvoir créer un lien particulier avec la baby-sitter qui deviendra son mentor. En passant plusieurs heures par jour ou par semaine avec son ou sa baby-sitter, l’enfant va prendre de plus en plus confiance et ainsi avoir une relation forte qui se tisse. Sa babysitter sera son guide au quotidien durant l’absence des parents. Plus question d’être timide et de ne plus oser dire ou faire des choses comme avec Papa et Maman. Avec la bonne babysitter, confidences et complicité seront au rendez-vous !

Un babysitting adapté au rythme de votre enfant

Grâce au baby sitter, l’enfant pourra bénéficier d’une garde personnalisée avec des jeux et des activités adaptés. Contrairement à la garderie qui se passe en collectif, l’enfant aura l’occasion d’évoluer selon ses capacités propres. Grâce à ce mode de garde, ce ne sera plus une personne qui s’occupe de 10 enfants du même âge à la garderie mais ce sera une personne exclusive pour vos enfants uniquement. Ils pourront ainsi porter toute leur attention sur elle. De cette manière, les enfants auront la chance de pouvoir avancer à leur propre rythme et dans leur propre environnement plutôt que de devoir s’adapter au rythme des autres enfants qui sont avec eux ! 

Un mode de garde rassurant

En cas d’imprévu, votre babysitter pourra anticiper, s’adapter et trouver la meilleure solution pour votre enfant. Par exemple, imaginons que vous avez une réunion qui se finit plus tard que prévu au boulot ou que le métro fasse des siennes, pas de stress ! Un petit message suffira pour qu’elle reste un peu plus longtemps que prévu et qu’elle s’occupe du dîner en attendant votre retour. Avec ce mode de garde vous êtes sûrs d’avoir une personne qui connait les habitudes de votre enfants et sur qui vous pouvez compter pour prendre le relais en cas d’imprévu !

Un environnement idéal pour votre enfant

Le babysitting accompagne votre enfant dans un environnement adapté à ses besoins et favorable à son éveil et à son évolution au quotidien. Le ou la babysitter, quand il/elle est soigneusement sélectionné(e), encadre l’enfant selon son âge et ses centres d’intérêt. Et ce, en le guidant au quotidien et en lui proposant des jeux et activités adaptés à ses besoins. Le plus de ce mode de garde, est qu’il permet à l’enfant d’évoluer dans un environnement familier où lui et son univers sont au centre de l’attention. L’enfant peut ainsi donner le meilleur de lui même, gagner en confiance et apprendre au quotidien tout en s’amusant !

Un babysitting avec une personne qualifiée et de confiance

En optant pour le babysitting, il est essentiel de choisir LA personne qualifiée et de confiance à qui confier ses enfants. Contrairement aux autres modes de garde comme les crèches qui ne permettent pas forcément de choisir les personnes qui vont s’occuper de vos bambins, le babysitting vous donne les reines et vous permet de choisir selon vos propres critères. Vous pouvez rencontrer les candidats, les questionner, vérifier leurs références et compétences ainsi que de les les tester avant de faire un choix final. Après cela, vous serez rassurés de savoir qu’une personne de confiance et ayant de l’expérience est chez vous à veiller sur vos petits loups.

Avec Kidlee, vous pouvez d’ailleurs gagner du temps et être sûrs d’avoir un(e) babysitter soigneusement sélectionné(e) et qui correspond parfaitement à vos critères et besoins. N’attendez plus et exprimez votre besoin sur kidlee.fr !