fbpx
Kidlee Logo
Home " News " Good plans " Noö Family : the first personalized support platform for single parents !

Noö Family : the first personalized support platform for single parents !

by | Jan 9, 2021 | News, Good plans, Special Edition, Kids, Lifestyle, Parents, Psychology

According to the INSEE census, single parenthood currently affects 2.9 million families in France. Today, there is more than one single-parent family out of five in Île-de-France. Moreover, in these single-parent households, the parent is often faced with twice as many responsibilities to manage alone. And this, without being able to be relieved by an adapted help. Indeed, whether they are divorced, widowed or single, these parents juggle daily between family life, professional life, education, financial pressures and other major difficulties, without necessarily having an alternative or adequate support that would help them see a more serene daily life. Noö Family, first platform for single parentsThis new service is designed to accompany single-parent families in all aspects of their lives in order to simplify their daily lives.

What exactly is Noö Family? 

Noö Family website

A personalized video-conference support platform:

Founded by Marina Rossi, a single mother of a 7 year old girl, and her partner Pierre Emmanuel Dubois, Noö Family is the first remote support platform dedicated to single parents. With the main objective of improving the support of these parents in their personal and professional lives, Noö Family is committed to responding in an adapted and personalized way to the various problems that these families encounter on a daily basis.  

Noö Family is above all listening, support and benevolence:

Parenthood, adolescence, separation, exhaustion, administrative and legal procedures... It is with kindness and with the help of a whole team of experts, all personally aware of single parenthood, that Noö Family listens to and supports single parents. And this, in each of their moments of life. Addressing all the issues of single parenthood in an adapted and personalized way, Noö Family experts accompany you individually, but also through group workshops and free conferences, in order to answer all your questions. 

6 categories of professionals at your service:

Noö Family

On the Noö Family platform, parenting professionals, social workers, lawyers, psychologists... are at your disposal according to your availability. Indeed, you no longer have to take half days off work to get answers to your questions. On Noö Family, you choose the professional who suits you and the duration of your session. And this, on your available hours (weekday evenings and weekends) for a videoconference session. 

Social workers 

If you want to know more about your rights, how to find a place to live, or how to manage all the administrative procedures, the social assistants will help you in a concrete way and in your own time. 

Family Lawyers

Alimony, custody, divorce proceedings, litigation, preparation of files... Noö Family's family lawyers are available to answer your questions. But also, to help you to carry out the necessary actions for the instruction of your legal files. 

Parenting professionals 

Crisis situations, guilt, parental burnout, education... Noö Family's parenting coaches and specialized educators share with you the keys to positive and benevolent education. With the objective of accompanying your children in their development for a more serene family life. 

Psychologists 

Personal balance, mental exhaustion, separation, isolation, anxiety... Noö Family psychologists are also at your disposal, at any time and in a benevolent manner. They will help you to rebuild yourself and gain strength, courage and above all confidence. 

Life coaches 

Noö Family

If you are wondering how to get back on track after a separation. Or how to manage the tumultuous pace of being a single parent, Noö Family also offers life coaching! A team of personal development coaches will support you. They will help you refocus on your needs and desires whenever you want.

Career management coaches 

How to combine professional life and daily life as a single parent? How to get organized and how to find a suitable job? So many questions that single parents ask themselves and that Noö Family coaches will be happy to answer! Sessions dedicated to career management are available to help you define a solid action plan. Then, to implement it to bring you fulfillment and serenity. 

With Noö Family you benefit from : 

  • Individual coaching sessions and 100% visio with single parenting experts 
  • At your convenience, from 7am to 11pm and weekends
  • By professionals who, in addition to being great experts, are single parents themselves!
  • With the possibility to upload documents. To fill them in during your session with the professional for administrative and legal procedures 

How does it work? 

Book an online session with an expert and find answers to your questions on the Noö platform in just 3 clicks. To do so, you just have to : 

  1. Choose your expert for the duration and time of your choice, including the same day 
  2. Indicate your expectations and if necessary your documents in order to prepare your session 
  3. Book and conduct your videoconference session on your computer or telephone

Bonus : Noö Family X Kidlee partnership 

Surrounding ourselves with innovative partners and solutions that make sense is our mantra, Kidlee is pleased to announce its partnership with the support platform Noö Family ! For this occasion, Noö Family offers you, dear single parents of the Kidlee community, 20€ to use on the session of your choice with the code : KIDLEENOO

Noö Family : la première plateforme d’accompagnement personnalisé pour les parents solos !

par | Jan 9, 2021 | Actualités, Bon plans, Hors Série, Kids, Lifestyle, Parents, Psychologie | 0 commentaires

Selon le recensement de l’Insee, la monoparentalité touche actuellement 2.9 millions de familles en France. Aujourd’hui, on compte plus d’une famille monoparentale sur cinq en Île-de-France. Par ailleurs, dans ces foyers monoparentaux, le parent se retrouve souvent face à deux fois plus de responsabilités à gérer seul. Et ce, sans pouvoir être relayé par une aide adaptée. En effet, qu’ils soient divorcés, veufs ou solos, ces parents jonglent au quotidien entre vie de famille, vie professionnelle, éducation, pressions financières et autres grandes difficultés, sans forcément avoir d’alternative ou d’accompagnement adéquat qui les aiderait à voir un quotidien plus serein. Noö Family, première plateforme à destination des parents solos, a été pensée pour accompagner les familles monoparentales dans tous leurs instants de vie afin de simplifier leur quotidien.

Noö Family, c’est quoi exactement ? 

Noö Family
Site Noö Family

Une plateforme d’accompagnement personnalisé en visioconférence :

Fondée par Marina Rossi, maman solo elle-même d’une petite fille de 7 ans, et son associé Pierre Emmanuel Dubois, Noö Family est la première plateforme d’accompagnement à distance dédiée aux parents solos.  Ayant pour principal objectif de faire évoluer l’accompagnement de ces parents dans leur vie personnelle comme professionnelle, Noö Family s’engage à répondre de manière adaptée et personnalisée aux différentes problématiques que rencontrent ces familles au quotidien.  

Noö Family c’est surtout de l’écoute, du soutien et de la bienveillance :

Parentalité, adolescence, séparation, épuisement, démarches administratives et juridiques… C’est avec bienveillance et à l’aide de toute une équipe d’experts, tous sensibilisés personnellement à la monoparentalité, que Noö Family écoute et soutient les parents solos. Et cela, dans chacun de leurs moments de vie. Abordant de manière adaptée et personnalisée tous les sujets de la monoparentalité, les experts Noö Family vous accompagnent individuellement, mais aussi via des ateliers groupés et des conférences gratuites, afin de répondre à toutes vos questions. 

6 catégories de professionnels à votre écoute :

Noö Family

Sur la plateforme Noö Family, professionnels de la parentalité, assistantes sociales, avocats, psychologues… sont à votre disposition selon vos disponibilités. En effet, vous n’avez plus à poser des demi-journées de congés pour avoir des réponses à vos questions. Sur Noö Family, vous choisissez le professionnel qui vous convient et la durée de votre session. Et ce, sur vos horaires de disponibilité (les soirs de semaine et les weekends) pour une session en visioconférence. 

Assistantes sociales 

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur vos droits, sur la manière de trouver un logement ou encore sur comment gérer tout ce qui est aides, allocations et autres démarches administratives, les assistantes sociales vous accompagnent de manière concrète et selon votre temps libre. 

Avocats affaires familiales

Pension alimentaire, mode de garde, procédure de divorce, contentieux, préparation de dossiers… Les avocats spécialisés en affaires familiales Noö Family sont à disposition afin de répondre à vos questions. Mais aussi, pour vous aider à mener à bien les actions nécessaires à l’instruction de vos dossiers juridiques. 

Professionnels de la parentalité 

Situations de crise, culpabilité, burnout parental, éducation…Les coachs en parentalité et les éducateurs spécialisés Noö Family, partagent avec vous les clés de l’éducation positive et bienveillante. Avec pour objectif, d’accompagner vos enfants dans leur développement pour une vie de famille des plus sereines. 

Psychologues 

Équilibre personnel, épuisement mental, séparation, isolement, anxiété… Les psychologues Noö Family sont également à votre écoute, à tout moment et en toute bienveillance. Ces derniers, vous aideront à vous reconstruire et à gagner en force, en courage et surtout en confiance. 

Coachs de vie 

Noö Family

Si vous vous demandez comment reprendre du bon pied après une séparation. Ou comment gérer le rythme tumultueux d’un parent solo, Noö Family propose également du coaching de vie ! Une équipe de coachs en développement personnel vous épaule. Et vous aide ainsi à vous recentrer sur vos besoins et vos envies quand bon vous semble.

Coachs gestion de carrière 

Comment allier vie professionnelle et quotidien de parent solo ? Comment s’organiser et comment trouver un job adapté ? Tant de questions que les parents solos se posent et auxquelles les coachs Noö Family se feront un plaisir de répondre ! Des sessions dédiées à la gestion de carrière sont donc disponibles afin de vous aider à définir un plan d’action solide. Puis, de le mettre en œuvre pour vous apporter épanouissement et sérénité. 

Avec Noö Family vous bénéficiez de : 

  • Sessions de coaching individuelles et 100% visio avec des experts de la monoparentalité 
  • Sur vos horaires de disponibilité, de 7h à 23h et weekends
  • Par des professionnels qui, au-delà d’être de supers experts, sont parents solos eux-mêmes !
  • Avec la possibilité de charger des documents. Pour les remplir lors de votre  session avec le professionnel pour les démarches administratives et juridiques 

Comment ça marche ? 

Réserver une session en ligne avec un expert et trouver réponses à ses questions sur la plateforme Noö, se fait en seulement 3 clics. Pour ce faire,  il vous suffit de  : 

  1. Choisir votre expert sur la durée et l’horaire de votre choix, y compris le jour même 
  2. Indiquer vos attentes et si besoin vos documents afin de préparer votre session 
  3. Réserver puis réaliser votre session en visioconférence sur ordinateur ou téléphone

Bonus : partenariat Noö Family X Kidlee 

Comme s’entourer de partenaires innovants et de solutions qui ont du sens est notre mantra, Kidlee a la joie de vous annoncer son partenariat avec la plateforme d’accompagnement Noö Family ! A cette occasion, Noö Family vous offre, chers parents solos de la communauté Kidlee, 20€ à utiliser sur la session de votre choix avec le code : KIDLEENOO

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

4 × trois =