Kidlee Logo

International Women's Rights Day: 3 DIYs to support this cause with your kids!

by | Mar 7, 2020 | News, Do It Yourself, Lifestyle, Pedagogy Parents | 2 comments

The International Women's Rights Day is coming soon! It is very important to make the youngest aware of this cause that concerns us all. The fight for equality and the respect of women's rights all over the world is a daily struggle that we must transmit to the youngest. 

To initiate them, what could be better than the realization of small presents to offer to the women around them to support this beautiful cause? 

Whether it is for moms, grannies, teachers, sisters or friends, the team Kidlee has obviously done its blogging investigation to offer you 3 DIY ideas to make with your children to celebrate the International Women's Rights Day!  

A flower card for mom!

flower card
Hop Toys

Moms love flowers and kids love giving them even more. Why not make this beautiful flower for a great occasion? To do this, you will first need to download the pretty template and print it out. Then you will need scissors, glue and you are done! Download the tutorial and template at : Hop Toys

A special apple for the International Women's Rights Day!

Red jar
Tillysnet

It is an old tradition to give apples to our teachers. For more modernity, let's revisit this beautiful practice! Just get your little wolves a jar to recycle and let them decorate it with all their love for their teacher. Tuto at : tillysnest

Beaded key rings for our beads!

Keychain

It's time to recycle your jewelry, and why not do it with the kids! These easy to make little key chains will certainly be a hit with their sisters and friends! To make them, you'll first need beads, thread, a hook and a good dose of creativity! The must, would also be to get them beads in letters for key rings with names. Tuto at : jeannesamuse

Journée internationale des droits des femmes: 3 DIY pour soutenir cette cause avec vos enfants !

Journée internationale des droits des femmes

Journée internationale des droits des femmes: 3 DIY pour soutenir cette cause avec vos enfants !

La journée Internationale des Droits des femmes arrive à grand pas ! Il est d’ailleurs, très important, de sensibiliser les plus jeunes à cette cause qui nous concerne tous.  La lutte pour l’égalité et le respect des droits des femmes du monde entier est une lutte quotidienne que l’on doit transmettre aux plus jeunes. 

Pour les initier, quoi de mieux que la réalisation de petits présents à offrir aux femmes qui les entourent pour soutenir cette belle cause ? 

Que cela soit pour les mamans, les mamies, les enseignantes, les sœurs ou encore les amies, la team kidlee a bien évidemment fait son enquête bloguistique afin de vous proposer 3 idées DIY à réaliser avec vos enfants pour célébrer la journée internationale des droits des femmes !  

Une carte en fleur pour maman  !

Les mamans aiment les fleurs et les enfants aiment encore plus le fait d’en offrir. Pourquoi ne pas réaliser cette superbe fleur pour une superbe occasion ? Pour ce faire, il faudra d’abord télécharger le joli modèle et l’imprimer. Il vous faudra, ensuite, des ciseaux, de la colle et le tour est joué!  Tuto et modèle téléchargeable chez : Hop Toys

Une pomme spéciale pour la journée internationale des droits des femmes !

Une ancienne tradition veut qu’on offre des pommes à nos enseignantes. Pour plus de modernité, revisitons donc cette belle pratique ! Il suffit de procurer un bocal à recycler à vos petits loups et les laisser l’orner de tout leur amour pour leur maîtresse. Tuto chez : tillysnest

Des portes clés en perles pour nos perles !

Il est temps de recycler vos bijoux,  et pourquoi pas le faire avec les enfants!  Ces petits portes clés faciles à fabriquer vont certainement faire fureur auprès de leurs soeurs et amies ! Pour les réaliser , il vous faudra d’abord des perles, du fil, un crochet et une bonne dose de créativité ! Le must, serait aussi de leur procurer des perles en lettres pour des porte clés avec prénoms.  Tuto chez : jeannesamuse

Comments

  • jeannesamuse
    09/03/2020

    Merci pour cet adorable partage!
    Quelle belle initiative, belle découverte!

    Reply

Laisser un commentaire