fbpx
Kidlee Logo
Home " Parents " Educational software games: top 7 games for kids in first grade!

Educational software games: top 7 games for kids in first grade!

by | Feb 23, 2022 | Babysitting, Games and Development, Parents

Are you short of inspiration to keep your child busy? You even think about turning on the TV! What if we told you that there was a way to reinforce his knowledge and learn new things. All of this with a screen and therefore in complete autonomy. Maybe you've already played this type of game too. Adibou, does it ring a bell in your memory or not? In any case, since the 90s, the number of educational software has exploded. That's why today, Kidlee has prepared a top of educational software games for children.

Lumni

It is the offer of all the actors of the public audiovisual (Arte, France Médias Monde, Radio France, TV5Monde...) at the service of all. It is the offer of all the actors of the public audiovisual (Arte, France Médias Monde, Radio France, TV5Monde...) at the service of all. A new, free, expert and advertising-free offer gives access to culture, knowledge and learning for all children from kindergarten to high school. An intuitive platform, in which all programs are indexed by level, subject and theme.

Educational software games : Max&tom

Here is a software especially dedicated to primary school children, from kindergarten to second grade: educational games to learn to read, games for a fun learning of math and languages and creative leisure.

Educational software games : Tidou

Educational exercises of excellent quality, both from a visual and pedagogical point of view. Finally, a lot of contents classified by levels, and there are even recreational games and vacation notebooks to print!

Gcompris

This software proposes for the smallest activities of awakening, or of discovery of the computer and the tablet. Then, they can learn to read with reading games, to write, to count, or try more playful but still educational activities.

This software was created 20 years ago, but it is still one of the best educational software available on the Internet. As a bonus, it is available in 50 different languages. Oh yes, the icing on the cake, this software is totally free and is maintained by dozens of volunteers.

Khan academy kids

A software for elementary and even high school students. The interface has been designed so that learners, teachers and parents can all get something out of this tool. It offers a variety of content on subjects such as science, math, history, geography and much more.

Educational software games : iEducat!f

iEducatif has everything, but it's easy to find because everything is well sorted. It offers games and exercises for children from kindergarten to fifth grade.

A program that covers all school subjects through games. Moreover, this software is totally free and does not require the creation of an account. Also, if you wish, you can create an account to follow your child's progress.

Lulu the mole

Here is an online educational software that offers many games and activities for children aged 2 and up. As a bonus, you have many vacation notebooks and board games that you can print.

Let's talk about Kidlee! 

At Kidlee, we believe that it is important for children to be happy during their daycare hours. That's why we support our great babysitters through various workshops, trainings and playful contents. So that they can offer the best support to their turn. 

how to babysit

In other words, sign up with Kidlee (if you haven't already) and you'll have no shortage of resources to keep the kids busy while you babysit. To discover our universe, just click here !

Are you a parent and want to know more about Kidlee babysitting? So, don't hesitate to contact us contact ! Our consultants will be happy to answer your questions.

Kidlee Logo

Jeux logiciel éducatif : top 7 des jeux pour les enfants en CP !

par | Fév 23, 2022 | Babysitting, Jeux et Eveil, Parents | 0 commentaires

Vous êtes en panne d’inspiration pour occuper votre enfant ? Vous pensez même à allumer la télé ! Et si on vous disait qu’il y avait moyen de renforcer ses connaissances et d’apprendre de nouvelles choses. Tout cela avec un écran donc en toute autonomie. Peut-être que vous aussi avez déjà joué à ce type de jeu. Adibou, ça fait tilt dans votre mémoire ou non ? Dans tous les cas, depuis les années 90, le nombre de logiciels éducatifs a explosé. C’est pour cela qu’aujourd’hui, Kidlee vous a préparé un top des jeux logiciel éducatif pour enfants.

Lumni

Il s’agit de l’offre de tous les acteurs de l’audiovisuel public (Arte, France Médias Monde, Radio France, TV5Monde…) au service Il s’agit de l’offre de tous les acteurs de l’audiovisuel public (Arte, France Médias Monde, Radio France, TV5Monde…) au service de tous. Une offre inédite, gratuite, expertisée et sans publicité donne accès à la culture, au savoir et à la connaissance pour tous les enfants de la maternelle à la terminale. Une plateforme intuitive, dans laquelle en plus, tous les programmes sont indexés par niveau, matière et thématique.

Jeux logiciel éducatif : Max&tom

Voici un logiciel spécialement dédié aux enfants de primaire, de la grande section au CE1 : des jeux éducatifs pour apprendre à lire, des jeux pour un apprentissage ludique des maths et des langues et des loisirs créatifs.

Jeux logiciel éducatif : Tidou

Des exercices éducatifs d’excellente qualité que ce soit d’un point de vue visuel ou pédagogique. Enfin, beaucoup de contenus classés par niveaux, et il y a même des jeux récréatifs et des cahiers de vacances à imprimer !

Gcompris

Ce logiciel propose pour les plus petits des activités d’éveil, ou de découverte de l’ordinateur et de la tablette. Ensuite, ils peuvent apprendre à lire avec des jeux de lecture, à écrire, compter, ou essayer des activités plus ludiques mais toujours pédagogiques.

Ce logiciel a vu le jour il y a 20 ans, mais il reste l’un des meilleurs logiciels éducatifs disponibles sur Internet. En bonus, il est disponible dans 50 différentes langues. Ah oui, la cerise sur le gâteau, ce logiciel est totalement gratuit et il est entretenu par des dizaines de bénévoles.

Khan academy kids

Un logiciel pour les élèves du primaire, et même ceux du secondaire. L’interface a été conçue de manière à ce que les apprenants, les enseignants et les parents puissent tous tirer quelque chose de cet outil. Il propose une variété de contenus sur des sujets tels que les sciences, les mathématiques, l’histoire, la géographie et bien plus encore.

Jeux logiciel éducatif : iEducat!f

iEducatif contient de tout, mais il est facile de s’y retrouver puisque tout est bien trié. Ce dernier propose des jeux et des exercices pour les enfants de la petite section au CM2.

Un logiciel qui aborde toutes les matières scolaires grâce à des jeux. En plus, ce logiciel est totalement gratuit et ne nécessite pas la création d’un compte. Aussi, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez créer un compte pour suivre la progression de l’enfant.

Lulu la taupe

Voici un logiciel éducatif en ligne qui propose de nombreux jeux et activités pour les enfants de 2 ans et plus. En bonus, vous avez de nombreux cahiers de vacances et jeux de sociétés que vous pouvez imprimer.

Parlons de Kidlee ! 

Chez Kidlee, il est primordial que l’enfant soit épanoui durant les heures de garde. C’est pourquoi, nous accompagnons nos supers babysitters à travers divers ateliers, formations et contenus ludiques. Afin que ces dernières puissent proposer le meilleur des accompagnements à leur tour. 

comment faire du babysitting

Autrement dit, inscrivez-vous chez Kidlee (si ce n’est pas déjà fait) et vous ne manquerez pas de ressources pour occuper les enfants durant votre baby-sitting. Pour découvrir notre univers, cliquez juste ici !

Vous êtes parents et vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le babysitting Kidlee ? Donc, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ! Nos conseillers se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.