Kidlee Logo

New Year's Eve games and activities: 6 ideas to share with your family

by | Dec 30, 2021 | Do It Yourself, Games, Parents | 0 comments

If you too watched this Friday's announcement, you're glad to know that there will be no New Year's Eve curfew. Oh but for a moment, no fireworks, no disco. So it will be an evening at home. And to make sure it goes off without a hitch, Kidlee has prepared games and activities for you and your family.

Games and activities : the photobooth

We continue in the photography section but this time with a more manual side. You will need to provide the children with fun accessories that they can use to dress up and take pictures. You can find them in stores or make them yourself in advance. For this, you will need straws, cardboard and glitter. Afterwards, you can also add feathers, fabrics... Etc. We trust your imagination!

Good resolutions as a family

We told you about it earlier. New Year almost always rhymes with new resolutions. And so this year instead of asking "And you, what are your good resolutions? We propose to make the concept more fun and playful! The guests will have to write down their resolutions on a piece of paper. Then, the host will mark them on a board. The goal in all this? Guess whose resolution it is.

Preparing the New Year's table all together

Just like Christmas dinner, New Year's dinner is just as important. And we do not hesitate to put the small dishes in the big. In fact, why not get the kids involved in preparing the table? For that, we suggest you initiate them to the art of napkin folding. And a big thank you to Kidswhich offers us here 25 folding ideas. Wow effect guaranteed with towels transformed into little masterpieces.

Games and activities: the blind test

This is a game that needs no introduction! And if you want to ensure a crazy atmosphere with the children, the blind test will put everyone in agreement. The principle is quite simple, guess the title of the song that is playing. To do this, a playlist adapted to your family's tastes is recommended. And don't forget to appoint a DJ to supervise the game. 

Tic Tac - New Year's countdown

As the new year approaches, we can't take our eyes off the clock. So, we suggest you to opt for an original solution: a balloon clock. You will need 12 balloons that you will have to inflate beforehand. Then, write a number that corresponds to an hour on each balloon. Finally, make two paper hands. Place the hands in the center of your improvised clock and place the balloons around them.

Marathon ! Photo challenges in one evening 

Basically, there is one challenge per day, but on New Year's Eve, the rules will change... You will have to complete as many photo challenges as possible before the year ends.

The kids have a blast taking the photo challenge in one evening! 

This challenge consists of taking a picture following the instructions: for example; take a picture of something green, the children must find something green and take a picture of themselves with it, on the one hand, they will have fun taking this challenge but on the other hand, it will create beautiful memories that will recall this beautiful evening. If there are several children, they will have more fun! Help each other and take the challenge together, keep beautiful pictures! What more could you ask for! Maybe they will discover a talent for photography? Here are the themes proposed by Wondermomas and for the little ones a photo challenge in the Christmas theme just here !

For more New Year's activity ideas, you can visit our article.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Jeux et activités pour le soir du nouvel an : 6 idées à partager en famille

par | Déc 30, 2021 | Do It Yourself, Jeux, Parents | 0 commentaires

Si vous aussi vous avez regardé l’annonce de ce vendredi, vous êtes bien content de savoir qu’il n’y aura pas de couvre-feu pour le nouvel an. Ah mais un instant, pas de feux d’artifices, pas de discothèque. Ce sera donc une soirée à la maison. Et pour que cela se passe comme sur des roulettes, Kidlee vous a préparé des jeux et activités à faire en famille.

Jeux et activités : le photobooth

On continue dans la rubrique photographie mais avec cette fois-ci un côté plus manuel. Il vous faudra donc fournir aux enfants des accessoires amusants qu’ils pourraient utiliser pour se déguiser et prendre des photos. Vous pouvez les trouver dans des commerces ou les fabriquer vous-mêmes à l’avance. Pour cela, il vous faudra des pailles, du papier carton et des paillettes. Après, vous pourrez aussi ajouter des plumes, des tissus…Etc. On fait confiance à votre imagination !

Les bonnes résolutions en famille

On vous en parlait plus tôt. Nouvel an rime presque toujours avec nouvelles résolutions. Et donc cette année au lieu de demander « Et toi, c’est quoi tes bonnes résolutions ? ». On vous propose de rendre le concept plus fun et ludique ! Les invités devront alors noter leur résolution sur un papier. Ensuite, l’hôte les marquera sur un tableau. Le but dans tout ça ? Devinez à qui appartient chaque résolution.

Préparer la table du nouvel an tous ensemble

Tout comme le dîner de Noël, le dîner du nouvel an est tout aussi important. Et on n’hésite pas à mettre les petits plats dans les grands. D’ailleurs, pourquoi ne pas faire participer les enfants à la préparation de la table ? Pour cela, on vous propose de les initier à l’art du pliage des serviettes. Et un grand merci à Mômes, qui nous propose ici 25 idées de pliage. Effet waouh garanti avec des serviettes transformées en p’tits chefs d’œuvres.

Jeux et activités : le blind test

Voici un jeu qu’on ne présente plus ! Et si vous voulez assurer une ambiance de folie avec les enfants, le blind test mettra tout le monde d’accord. Le principe est assez simple, deviner le titre de la chanson qui passe. Pour ce faire, une playlist adaptée aux goûts de votre famille est conseillée. Et n’oubliez pas de désigner un DJ pour encadrer la partie. 

Tic Tac – décompte du nouvel an

À l’approche de la nouvelle année, on ne quitte plus l’horloge des yeux. Donc, on vous propose d’opter pour une solution originale : une horloge à ballons. Vous aurez besoin de 12 ballons que vous devrez gonfler au préalable. Ensuite, inscrire un chiffre qui correspond à une heure sur chaque ballon. Enfin, fabriquez deux aiguilles en papier. Placez les aiguilles au centre de votre horloge improvisée et placez les ballons tout au tour.

Marathon ! Défis photo en une soirée 

De base, il y a un défi par jour, mais le soir du réveillon, les règles vont changer… Vous devrez relever un maximum de défis photo avant que l’année ne se termine.

Les enfants s’éclatent à relever le défi des photos en une soirée ! 

Ce défi consiste à prendre une photo en suivant les directives : par exemple; prendre en photo quelque chose de vert, les enfants doivent trouver quelque chose de vert et se prendre en photo avec, d’une part, ils vont s’éclater à relever ce défi mais en plus ça créera de magnifiques souvenirs qui rappelleront cette belle soirée. Si les enfants sont plusieurs, ils s’amuseront davantage ! S’entraider et relever les défis ensemble, garder de belles photos ! Que demander de plus ! Peut-être découvriront-ils un talent de photographie ? Voici les thèmes proposés par Wondermomes et pour les plus petits un défi photo dans le thème de Noël juste ici !

Pour plus d’idées d’activité du nouvel an, vous pouvez faire un tour sur notre article.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.