Kidlee Logo

Advent calendar 2019: 8 ideas for latecomers!

by | Dec 6, 2019 | Good plans, Promotions | 0 comments

Are you one of the latecomers who still haven't found THE 2019 advent calendar for this year and this December? Here is our A small selection of ideas that will certainly facilitate and guide your choice. One thing is sure, between these calendars full of toys or delicacies and these DIY easy to make, you will find without worry your happiness and what to make the children wait before the big day! 

Advent calendars 2019 LEGO Star Wars and Harry Potter

Advent calendar 2019 Star Wars and Harry Potter

Here are two must-haves from LEGO for fans of these two cult films. These Star Wars and Harry Potter advent calendars, whose inspiration is a mix between cinema and Christmas spirit, offer your little ones miniature figurines of their favorite heroes as well as decorations that will help them set up super fun and festive scenes.

To buy them, it's here : 

Here is the link to the Harry Potter advent calendar

Here is also a link to the Star Wars advent calendar 

Kinder advent calendar for food lovers

Advent calendar 2019 kinder

This best-seller is now the star of chocolate calendars, and above all, the most appreciated by children for its taste and its various surprises. Your children will find 24 chocolate surprises with miniature mouldings, Kinder Surprise eggs, a whole range of chocolates and, the icing on the cake, a Santa Claus hat to wear proudly on the 25th!

Click here to buy it!

Advent calendar 2019 Hatchimals

advent calendar 2019 for children : hatchimals

Children are snatching it up! This little wonder is indeed one of the stars of the year! The Hatchimals calendar includes a whole world of games and 24 Christmas surprises to discover. Among them, 10 cute Hatchimals to collect and various accessories that will make your children happy.

Click here to buy it!

Disney Snow Queen Advent Calendar

Advent calendar 2019 Disney Snow Queen

It is impossible to imagine Christmas without hearing, at least once, about the Snow Queen phenomenon! Elsa here and Olaf there, right? This advent calendar will be, without any doubt, a sure value! From discovery to discovery, your little girl will be adorned with the most magical accessories to be the most beautiful princess! 

Click here to buy it!

Glossybox advent calendar for mom!

advent calendar 2019 Glossybox for mom

As there is no age for an advent calendar, think about yourself and offer yourself a beauty advent calendar that will please you and that you will discover the surprises with the children! Our favorite is the Glossybox calendar. Indeed, a mysterious little wonder full of beauty products from brands such as Mitchell and Peach, Pixi or Huda beauty. 

One thing's for sure, it's going to be a beautiful surprise!

Click here to buy it!

Calendars to make yourself!  

Advent calendar - My little penguin village! 

Advent calendar 2019 My little penguin village

With this adorable village of little penguins all square and cute, you will certainly surprise more than one, and especially, your children! You can make it yourself or have the kids participate. You will then only have to finalize it by hiding discreetly little surprises! 

Tuto at :  the twigs

Paper bag!

advent calendar 2019 paper bag

This is a simple and easy idea to make because all you need are small paper bags of different sizes and colors, ribbons, tape or glue and, of course, sweets or small gifts to put inside. Choose a wooden board or a small wall corner to put your calendar on and that's it! 

Tuto at : tellloveandparty

All in scholarships!

A 2019 advent calendar all in purses

To make this original calendar, all you need is some hot glue, a board that will serve as the base for your calendar and small cloth or fabric purses with Christmas spirit clothespins. Your children will be excited to discover the little surprises inside!  

Tuto at : hisugarplum

You are now ready for your quest for the perfect advent calendar, you just have to choose the one that best suits your kids to surprise them in the most pleasant way and help them wait patiently for Santa's arrival!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Calendrier de l’avent 2019 : 8 idées pour les retardataires !

calendrier de l’avent 2019

Vous faites partie des retardataires qui n’ont toujours pas trouvé LE calendrier de l’avent 2019 pour cette année et ce mois de décembre ? Voici notre petite sélection d’idées qui facilitera et guidera certainement votre choix.  Une chose est sûre, entre ces calendrier truffés de jouets ou de gourmandises et ces DIY ultra faciles à réaliser, vous trouverez sans souci votre bonheur et de quoi faire patienter les enfants avant le jour J ! 

Calendriers de l’avent 2019 LEGO Star Wars et Harry Potter

Calendrier de l'avent 2019 Star Wars et Harry Potter

Voici deux incontournables proposés par LEGO pour les fans de ces deux films cultes. Ces calendriers de l’avent Star Wars et Harry Potter, dont l’inspiration est un mix entre cinéma et esprit de Noël, offrent à vos petits des figurines miniatures de leurs héros préférés ainsi que des décorations qui les aideront à mettre en place des scènes super fun et festives.

Pour les acheter, c’est par ici  : 

Voici le lien pour le calendrier de l’avent Harry Potter

Voici également lien pour le calendrier de l’avent Star Wars 

Calendrier de l’avent Kinder pour les gourmands

Calendrier de l'avent 2019 kinder

On ne présente plus ce best-seller qui est aujourd’hui la star des calendriers chocolatés, et surtout, le plus apprécié des petits de par son goût et ses diverses surprises. Vos enfants y trouveront 24 surprises chocolatées avec des minis moulages, des œufs Kinder Surprise, une ribambelle de chocolats et, cerise sur le gâteau, un bonnet du Père Noël à porter fièrement le 25 !

Cliquez ici pour l’acheter !

Calendrier de l’avent 2019 Hatchimals

calendrier de l'avent 2019 pour enfant : hatchimals

Les enfants se l’arrachent ! Cette petite merveille fait en effet partie des stars de l’année ! Le calendrier Hatchimals comprend tout un univers de jeu et 24 surprises de Noël à découvrir. Parmi elles, 10 Hatchimals ultra mignons à collectionner ainsi que divers accessoires qui combleront de bonheur vos enfants.

Cliquez ici pour l’acheter !

Calendrier de l’avent Disney Reine Des Neiges

Calendrier de l'avent 2019 Disney Reine Des Neiges

On ne peut imaginer des fêtes de Noël sans entendre parler, au moins une fois, du phénomène Reine des Neiges ! D’Elsa par-ci et d’Olaf par là, n’est-ce pas ? Ce calendrier de l’avent sera donc, sans aucun doute, une valeur sûre ! De découverte en découverte, votre petite fille se parera d’accessoires des plus féeriques pour être la plus belle des princesses ! 

Cliquez ici pour l’acheter !

Calendrier de l’avent Glossybox pour maman !

calendrier de l'avent 2019  Glossybox pour maman

Comme il n’y a pas d’âge pour un calendrier de l’avent, pensez également à vous et offrez-vous un calendrier de l avent beauté qui vous fera plaisir et dont vous découvrirez les surprises avec les enfants ! Notre coup de coeur est le calendrier Glossybox. En effet, une petite merveille bien mystérieuse et truffée de produits de beauté de marques telles que Mitchell and Peach, Pixi ou encore Huda beauty. 

Une chose est sûre, ça sera surprises en toute beauté !

Cliquez ici pour l’acheter !

Des calendriers à faire soi-même !  

Calendrier de l’avent – Mon petit village pingouins ! 

Calendrier de l'avent 2019 Mon petit village pingouins

Avec cet adorable village de petits pingouins tous carrés et tous mignons, vous allez certainement en surprendre plus d’un, et particulièrement, vos enfants ! Vous pouvez de le fabriquer vous-même ou bien y faire participer les petits. Vous n’aurez ensuite qu’à le finaliser en y cachant discrètement des petites surprises ! 

Tuto chez :  lesbrindilles

Sac en papiers !

calendrier de l'avent 2019 sac en papiers

Une idée toute simple et facile à réaliser car il suffit de vous munir de petits sacs en  papier de différentes tailles et couleurs, de rubans, de scotch ou de colle et, bien évidemment, des sucreries ou petits cadeaux à y mettre. Choisissez une planche en bois ou bien un petit coin mural pour y disposer votre calendrier et le tour est joué ! 

Tuto chez : tellloveandparty

Tout en bourses !

Un calendrier de l'avent 2019 tout en bourses

Pour fabriquer ce calendrier des plus originaux , il vous suffit d’avoir, de la colle chaude, un tableau qui servira de base pour votre calendrier ainsi des petites bourses en toile ou en tissu accompagnées de pinces à linge esprit de Noël. Vos enfants seront tout excités de découvrir les petites surprises qui s’y trouvent !  

Tuto chez : hisugarplum

Vous voilà maintenant parés(es) pour votre quête du parfait calendrier de l’avent, il suffit de choisir celui qui correspond le mieux à vos bambins afin de les surprendre de la plus agréable des manières  et les aider à attendre patiemment l’arrivée du Père Noël !