Kidlee Logo

Babysitting agency: what are the advantages for the babysitters and the families?

by | Feb 25, 2022 | Babysitting, Parents

There are two reasons why you just landed on this article. The first one is that you are a parent and want to hire a baby sitter for your little one. The second reason is that you are a student and you want to make some extra money by becoming a baby sitter and doing childcare. In both cases, a question arises, well no, thousands of questions arise but among them, a very important one. Should you try the experience with a babysitting agency or on your own? How to choose a reliable service? Today, Kidlee tells you about the advantages of babysitting with our (or a?) agency, for parents and nannies!

The advantages of a babysitting agency for parents

Saving time

I might as well tell you, finding a baby sitter is not as easy as it sounds. For example, depending on your needs, you will post a small ad on the good corner. Then, you will receive offers of applications that you will have to process without being able to judge the veracity of the information provided. Afterwards, you will have to schedule interviews with the pre-selected candidates and discuss salary and working hours. In the end, you will have at least 3 weeks to work without being sure to find the perfect candidate.

In this context, it is indeed preferable to call upon a baby sitting agency, in order to delegate all these steps. In order to save time, it is more interesting to choose the childcare service option, which offers already qualified caregivers. This option can be a little more expensive, but the number of advantages that result from it is non-negligible.

For example, at Kidlee, you can register in 3 clicks. Immediately, one of our consultants will take over and process your request. Thanks to a selection of baby sitters according to their profiles and motivations, we can assure you the perfect match and you will only have to meet them, make your choice and sign a contract. Thus, it will be easier for you to be serene and confident! And it's good to let go for a moment, especially since we offer you not one, not two, but three profiles minimum!

Forget the administrative paperwork!

Well yes, when you are a parent, there are always more papers. And this, even when it comes to recruiting a nanny. Indeed, it will be necessary to declare the latter but also to establish her contract.

Choosing to work with an agency will save you from having to negotiate the salary and status of the childcare provider, as these will have been defined in advance by the agency.

With Kidlee, in addition to a quality service, we save you all the administrative hassle, charges and financial calculations by offering you a solution with fair rates for parents and babysitters. And this, while taking care, free of charge, of the administrative support of the families as well as that of our caregivers.

Hello financial aid 

It is important to remember that regardless of the childcare option chosen for their children, all parents have the opportunity to receivefinancial aid ( under certain conditions ) which considerably reduce the cost of their home childcare.

On the other hand, let's face it, being a direct employer of the babysitter implies a lot of administrative hassle when it comes to financial aid.

Going through a baby sitting company can help you avoid this step. In fact, most agencies offer to take care of your entire aid file (CAF).

At Kidlee, we offer you an approximate calculation of the amount of your aid (depending on your situation). We also take care of the preparation of your file (CMG, invoices), all you have to do is send it to your caf!

And with Kidlee, we offer you smart sitting! 

With us, the word "smart" is a motto! We offer you more than just the usual childcare.

Whether you need to combine childcare with learning a new language or baby sitting with a theater workshop, we are here to help.

Bilingual, sporty, artistic or specialized in homework help, our babysitters are also trained in the best practices of childcare. This allows us to offer a wide range of profiles that correspond to the needs of the parents.

The advantages of a babysitting agency for a babysitter

With the babysitting agency, everything is clear and precise 

Babysitting through an agency is a way to avoid surprises. Everything is already taken care of regarding income, minimum hours and working days. You start your childcare at home without worries. 

An advantageous rate, especially for bilingual custody 

Did you know that at Kidlee, a babysitter can earn up to 17€ gross per hour of babysitting performed.

Kidlee is with you every step of the way

After the recruitment of the babysitters, Kidlee organizes workshops and complementary training sessions. And this, in order to help our babysitters to increase their skills and to offer a personalized support during their childcare. These trainings can be based on different ways to develop a child's awakening or on domestic security and notions of the young child. But most of all, it is about the soft skills to be transmitted to the child. So that the hours of babysitting are a real adventure that promotes the development of the child. 

We also support our nannies with a variety of rich content. And this, to boost the development, the awakening and the learning of the children during each hour of care.

You want to know more about babysitters Kidlee and about our services? Do not hesitate to contact us by clicking here. Our specialized consultants will be happy to answer your questions.

Kidlee Logo

Agence de babysitting : quels avantages pour les babysitters et les familles ?

par | Fév 25, 2022 | Babysitting, Parents | 0 commentaires

Il y a deux raisons pour lesquelles vous venez d’atterrir sur cet article. La première, vous êtes parents et souhaitez engager une baby sitter pour votre bout’chou. La deuxième, c’est que vous êtes étudiant et que vous souhaitez arrondir vos fins de mois en devenant baby sitter et faisant de la garde d’enfant. Dans les deux cas, une question se pose, enfin non des milliers de questions se posent mais parmi elles, une très importante. Faut-il tenter l’expérience avec une agence de babysitting ou bien en solo ? Comment choisir un service fiable ? Aujourd’hui, Kidlee vous parle des avantages du babysitting avec notre (ou une?) agence, pour les parents et les nounous !

Les avantages d’une agence de babysitting pour les parents

Un gain de temps

Autant vous le dire, trouver une baby sitter ce n’est pas si facile que ça en a l’air. Par exemple, en fonction de vos besoins, vous allez poster une petite annonce sur le bon coin. Ensuite, vous allez recevoir des offres de candidatures qu’il faudra traiter sans pour autant pouvoir juger de la véracité des informations communiquées. Après, vous devrez planifier des entretiens avec les pré-sélectionnés puis discuter du salaire et des heures de travail. À la fin, vous en aurez pour minimum 3 semaines sans être sûr(e) de trouver la perle rare.

Dans ce contexte, il est en effet préférable de faire appel à une agence de baby sitting, histoire de déléguer toutes ces étapes. Pour gagner du temps, il est donc plus intéressant de choisir l’option service de garde qui propose des intervenants, souvent, déjà qualifiés. Cette option peut s’avérer un peu plus couteuse certes, mais, le nombre d’avantages qui en découle est non-négligeable.

Par exemple, chez Kidlee, vous pouvez vous inscrire en 3 cliques. Aussitôt, un de nos conseillers prendra le relais et s’occupera de traiter votre demande. Grâce à une sélection de baby sitters en fonction de leurs profils et de leurs motivations, nous vous assurons le match parfait et vous n’aurez plus qu’à les rencontrer, faire votre choix et signer un contrat. Ainsi, il vous sera plus facile d’être sereins et confiants ! Et cela fait du bien de lâcher prise le temps d’un instant surtout qu’on vous propose pas un, ni deux mais trois profils minimum !

Aux oubliettes la paperasse administrative !

Et bien oui, quand on est parents, les papiers il y en a toujours plus. Et cela, même quand il s’agit de recruter une nounou. En effet, il faudra déclarer cette dernière mais aussi établir son contrat.

Le choix de passer par un mode de garde agence, va vous éviter d’avoir à négocier son salaire et son statut car ils auront été préalablement définis par l’agence.

Avec Kidlee, en plus d’une prestation de qualité, on vous épargne tout ce qui est tracas administratifs, charges et calculs financiers en vous proposant une solution avec des tarifs équitables pour les parents ainsi que pour les babysitters. Et cela, tout en prenant en charge, gratuitement, l’accompagnement administratif des familles ainsi que celui de nos intervenants.

Bonjour les aides financières 

Il est important de rappeler que quelle que soit la solution de garde choisie pour leurs enfants, tous les parents ont la possibilité de bénéficier d’aides financières ( sous certaines conditions ) qui réduisent considérablement le coût de leur garde d’enfants à domicile.

Par contre, qu’on se le dise, être employeur direct de la babysitter implique pas mal de tracas administratifs lorsqu’il s’agit d’aides financières.

Passer par une entreprise de baby sitting, peut vous aider à éviter cette étape. En effet, la majorité des agences proposent une prise en charge totale de votre dossier d’aides ( CAF ).

Chez Kidlee, on vous propose un calcul approximatif du montant de vos aides ( selon votre situation ). On prend également en charge la préparation de votre dossier ( CMG, factures ), il ne vous restera qu’à envoyer tout ça à votre caf !

En plus avec Kidlee, on vous propose du smart sitting ! 

Chez nous, le mot « smart », c’est une devise ! Nous vous proposons plus que de la simple garde d’enfants habituelle.

Que vous ayez besoin d’allier garde d’enfant et apprentissage d’une nouvelle langue ou encore baby sitting et atelier de théâtre, nous sommes là.

Profils bilingues, sportifs, artistiques ou encore spécialisés en aide aux devoirs, en plus d’être dotés de compétences particulières, nos babysitters sont également formés aux best practices de garde d’enfants. Donc, cela nous permet de pouvoir proposer des profils diversifiés et correspondants aux besoins des parents.

Les avantages d’une agence de babysitting pour une babysitter

Avec l’agence de babysitting, tout est clair, net et précis 

Faire du babysitting via une agence, c’est s’assurer d’éviter des surprises. Tout est déjà prévu concernant le revenu, le nombre d’heures minimum et les jours de travail. Vous commencez donc votre garde d’enfant à domicile sans tracas. 

Un tarif avantageux surtout pour la garde billingue 

Saviez-vous que chez Kidlee, un(e) baby-sitter peut gagner jusqu’à 17€ brut par heure de babysitting réalisée.

Kidlee vous accompagne à chaque pas

Après le recrutement des babysitters, Kidlee organise en effet des ateliers et sessions de formation complémentaires. Et cela, afin d’aider nos babysitters à monter en compétences et à proposer un accompagnement personnalisé durant leurs gardes d’enfants. Ces formations peuvent s’articuler autour des différents moyens de développer l’éveil d’un enfant ou encore autour de la sécurité domestique et les notions du jeune enfant. Mais surtout, autour des soft skills à transmettre à l’enfant. Pour que les heures de babysitting soient une véritable aventure qui favorise l’épanouissement de l’enfant. 

Nous appuyons également nos nounous top de divers contenus riches. Et ce, afin de booster le développement, l’éveil et l’apprentissage des enfants durant chaque heure de garde.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les babysitters Kidlee et sur nos services ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter en cliquant ici. Nos conseillers spécialisés se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. 

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.