Kidlee Logo

15th district of Paris: our selection of activities to do with the family!

by | Feb 2, 2022 | Good plans, Lifestyle | 0 comments

Looking for inspiration when it comes to outings with the kids and activities to do with the family? Tired of the fallback solution: spending your money in a shopping mall? Don't panic, Kidlee flies to your rescue with great plans! Today, we are interested in the 15th district of the city of Paris and its little nuggets in terms of activities to do with the youngest! 

Whether you are a parent or a baby sitter, these activities in the 15th arrondissement of Paris will help you motivate and entertain the troops after school, during the weekend or during the school vacations! 

The timeless classics of the 15th district: 

Tourist Office - Paris

If you haven't already done a tour of the 15th district of ParisIt's time! We start with a small visit of the district Montparnasse with a bonus passage through the panoramic observatory of the Montparnasse tower. Two steps from the Montparnasse train station, you can visit the famous Bourdelle museum as the icing on the cake! For music lovers, don't hesitate to discover the living exhibitions of theEspace George Brassens. . Don't forget to take a picture of the Eiffel Tower and the Statue of Liberty, we never have enough! 

For the lovers of greenery : 

Visit the André-Citroën Park:

Inaugurated in 1992, the André-Citroën park is located on the left bank of the Seine. More exactly, on the site of the former Citroen factory. It is an absolutely sublime public garden. This giant green space is divided into 3 parts: a large central park, the White garden and the Black garden. You will love to admire the impressive vegetation as well as the aquatic scenographies which are there. With a surface area of 14 hectares, this park which also reveals numerous exotic trees, rare plants, splendid greenhouses, will be ideal for a moment of relaxation in family. Children can enjoy a ball game area, spring games, slides and ping-pong tables. A small but important bonus is the captive gas balloon, which offers a 150-meter high ascent for young and old (depending on the weather conditions).

Just next door, take a walk on the Petite Ceinture in the 15th arrondissement

Open to the public since 2013, the Small Belt is a former railway track converted into a pedestrian walkway. You will discover a true haven of peace bathed in spontaneous greenery and populated by numerous animal species. The Small Belt is located between the André-Citroën Park and the park Georges-Brassens. And it shelters indeed, a very varied natural habitat: the afforestation, the wasteland, the forest edge, the meadow, the pioneer vegetation of the ballast and the walls. This makes it possible to accommodate different animal species. 

Have you ever heard of the ÉTINCELLES DU PALAIS DE LA DÉCOUVERTE? 

It is on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (as well as from Tuesday to Sunday during the school vacations), that the Discovery Palace welcomes you to its space The Sparks

On the program workshops and presentations exciting activities based on the popularization of science. The mediators will provide you with great opportunities for experimentation and exploration through 7 scientific disciplines: giant molecules and all kinds of reactions in the chemistry room, a robot, how it works in the computer room, and a celestial walk in the Planetarium.

In short, between exchanges, entertainment and learning of all kinds, you will certainly not be bored! More details just here

Shows for children in the 15th district of Paris: 

Canva

Enjoy the theater with your family!

Let's face it, theater always makes everyone agree. And that's good, because in the 15th you have plenty of choice with the many shows scheduled each month for young and old. 

The Espace Paris Plainelocated at 13 avenue du Général Guillaumat, 75015, offers a beautiful program for young audiences. Between musicals, plays and classical ballet, you will surely find your happiness in family. On the program: classics such as The Little Prince, The Thousand and One Nights or The Nutcracker. Discover more details here

How about a circus in the 15th district?

Good plan for this month. The Bormann Circus opens its doors to you at 5 rue Lucien Bossoutrot. 3 dates of representations are planned: Saturday 05, Wednesday 09 and Saturday 12 February. On the program, a new thrilling show under the name : Time travel. A unique experience to be enjoyed under a baroque and authentic big top. More details just here

As of April, you will also be able to enjoy The Magic Lantern at the Espace Paris Plaine. And this, to celebrate the pleasure of being together for a circus party. For the dates, it will be from April 13 to 29, so you have plenty of time to plan this great outing in the 15th district of Paris. Details just here

Bowling in the 15th district!

Canva

Admit it, it's been a long time since you've been bowling. And yet, it's one of the best activities and outing ideas to enjoy with your family. Ideal for a little competition, fun and a little physical activity. 

In the 15th district, it's at 15, rue Gaston de Cavaillet. The Front de Seine bowling alley welcomes you for games between young and old, leagues and tournaments as well as for your birthdays! Details of times and prices here

Go on a treasure hunt at the Gare Montparnasse 

Starting in March, you can embark on a great adventure with A Treasure In Paris

3 hours of pure happiness at the Gare Montparnasse are waiting for you. The concept is just great: you will discover the capital in a fun and playful way, while solving clever and elegant riddles! The icing on the cake: you will be competing with other teams. You'll have to solve all the riddles to find the treasure in the allotted time. 

The game planned at the Gare Montparnasse, is on the theme of travel. The goal of the game is to search for the treasure of Alex Cursion, the famous globe trotter and find it before the other participants. One thing is sure, you will love this incredible railway adventure. Details on locations and dates just here

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

15ème arrondissement de Paris : notre sélection d’activités à faire en famille !

par | Fév 2, 2022 | Bon plans, Lifestyle | 0 commentaires

En manque d’inspiration côté sorties avec les enfants et activités à faire en famille ? Marre de la solution de repli : vous ruiner dans un centre commercial ? Pas de panique, Kidlee vole à votre rescousse avec de super bons plans ! Aujourd’hui, on s’intéresse au 15ème arrondissement de la ville de Paris et à ses petites pépites en matière d’activités à faire avec les plus jeunes ! 

Que vous soyez parents ou baby sitter, ces activités du 15e arrondissement de Paris, vous aideront à motiver et divertir les troupes après l’école, durant les weekend ou encore pendant les vacances scolaires ! 

Les classiques indémodables du 15ème arrondissement : 

Office du Tourisme – Paris

Si vous n’avez pas encore fait le tour des classiques du 15ème arrondissement de Paris, c’est le moment ! On commence par une petite visite du quartier Montparnasse avec en bonus un passage par l’observatoire panoramique de la tour Montparnasse.  À deux pas de la gare Montparnasse, vous pouvez visiter le fameux musée Bourdelle en guise de cerise sur le gâteau ! Pour les amoureux de musique, n’hésitez pas à découvrir les expositions vivantes de l’Espace George Brassens. . On n’oublie pas de prendre une photo de la Tour Eiffel et de la Statue de la liberté hein, on en a jamais assez ! 

Pour les amoureux de verdure  : 

Visiter le parc André-Citroën :

Inauguré en 1992, le parc André-Citroën est situé sur la rive gauche de la Seine. Plus exactement, sur le site de l’ancienne usine Citroën. C’est un jardin public absolument sublime. Cet espace vert géant, est divisé en 3 parties : un grand parc central, le jardin Blanc ainsi que le jardin Noir. Vous allez adorer admirer la végétation impressionnante ainsi que les scénographies aquatiques qui s’y trouvent. D’une superficie de 14 hectares, ce parc qui dévoile également de nombreux arbres exotiques, des plantes rares, des serres splendides, sera idéal pour un moment de détente en famille. Les enfants pourront profiter d’une aire de jeux de ballon, de jeux à ressorts, de toboggans et de tables de ping-pong. Petit bonus non-négligeable, le ballon captif à gaz proposant une ascension de 150 mètres de hauteur pour petits et grands (selon les conditions climatiques).

Juste à côté, se balader sur la Petite Ceinture du 15ème arrondissement

Ouverte au public depuis 2013, la Petite Ceinture est une ancienne voie ferroviaire aménagée en promenade pour piétons. Vous allez y découvrir un véritable havre de paix baigné de verdure spontanée et peuplé de nombreuses espèces animales. La Petite Ceinture est située entre le Parc André-Citroën et le parc Georges-Brassens. Et elle abrite en effet, un habitat naturel très varié : e boisement, la friche, la lisière forestière, la prairie, la végétation pionnière des ballasts et des murs. Ce qui permet d’accueillir des espèces animales différentes. 

LES ÉTINCELLES DU PALAIS DE LA DÉCOUVERTE, vous connaissez ? 

C’est les mercredis, samedis et dimanches de 10 h à 18 h (ainsi que du mardi au dimanche pendant les vacances scolaires), que le Palais de la découverte vous accueille au sein de son espace Les Étincelles

Au programme des ateliers et exposés passionnants autour de la vulgarisation scientifique. Les médiateurs vous réservent de super terrains d’expérimentations et d’exploration à travers 7 disciplines scientifiques : molécules géantes et Réactions en tout genre en salle de chimie, un robot, comment ça robotte en salle informatique, Balade céleste au Planétarium.

En bref, entre échanges, divertissement et apprentissages en tout genre, vous n’allez certainement pas vous ennuyer ! Plus de détails juste ici

Spectacles  pour enfants dans le 15ème arrondissement de Paris : 

Canva

Savourez le théâtre en famille !

Qu’on se le dise, le théâtre ça met toujours tout le monde d’accord. Et ça tombe bien, car dans le 15ème vous avez largement le choix avec les multiples spectacles prévus chaque mois pour les petits et grands. 

L’Espace Paris Plaine, situé au 13 avenue du Général Guillaumat, 75015, vous propose ainsi une belle programmation jeune public. Entre comédies musicales, pièces de théâtre et ballet classique, vous allez sûrement trouver votre bonheur en famille. Au programme : des classiques tels que Le petit prince, Les mille et une nuits ou encore Casse-noisette. Découvrez plus de détails ici

Un Cirque dans le 15ème ça vous dit ?

Bon plan pour ce mois. Le Cirque Bormann vous ouvre ses portes aux 5 rue Lucien Bossoutrot. 3 dates de représentations sont prévues : samedi 05, mercredi 09 et samedi 12 février. Au programme, un nouveau spectacle palpitant sous le nom de : Voyage dans le temps. Une expérience unique à savourer sous un chapiteau baroque et authentique. Plus de détails juste ici

Dès le mois d’avril, vous pourrez également profiter de La Lanterne Magique à l’Espace Paris Plaine. Et ce, pour célébrer le plaisir d’être ensemble pour une fête de cirque. Pour les dates , ça sera du 13 au 29 avril, vous avez donc largement le temps de planifier cette super sortie dans le 15ème arrondissement de Paris. Détails juste ici

Renouez avec le Bowling dans le 15ème arrondissement !

Canva

Avouez-le, ça fait quand même très longtemps que vous n’êtes pas allés au bowling. Et pourtant, c’est l’une des meilleures activités et idées sorties à savourer en famille. Idéale pour un petit moment de compétition, du fun et en prime, une petite activité physique. 

Dans le 15e, c’est au 15, rue Gaston de Cavaillet que cela se passe. Le bowling Front de Seine vous accueille pour des parties entre petits et grands, des ligues et tournois ainsi que pour vos anniversaires ! Détails horaires et prix juste ici

Partez à la chasse au trésor à la Gare Montparnasse 

Dès le mois de mars, vous pourrez vous lancer dans une super aventure avec Un Trésor À Paris

3 heures de pur bonheur au niveau de la Gare Montparnasse vous y attendent. Le concept est juste topissime : vous faire découvrir la capitale de manière fun et ludique, tout en résolvant des énigmes astucieuses et élégantes ! Cerise sur le gâteau : vous serez en compétition avec d’autres équipes. Il va donc falloir résoudre toutes les énigmes pour trouver le trésor dans le temps imparti. 

La partie prévue à la Gare Montparnasse, est sur le thème du voyage. Le but du jeu est de partir à la recherche du trésor d’Alex Cursion, le célèbre globe trotteur et le trouver ainsi avant les autres participants. Une chose est sûre, vous allez adorer cette incroyable aventure ferroviaire. Détails sur les lieux et dates juste ici

0 commentaires

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 1deadened - 2ability

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.