Kidlee Logo

Easter vacations: top 5 ideas for family outings in Ile de France

by | Apr 20, 2022 | News | 0 comments

If some of them will soon have the right to Easter vacations 2022, hello zone A! Parisian children will have to be patient, because it won't be until Saturday April 23rd. On the other hand, it's good news for Parisian parents who haven't yet made their family activity plans for the Easter vacations! And to top it all off, we've prepared a top list of ideas for outings to do together! In the closet, the usual egg hunts and picnic sessions, here are some activities to do in Paris that stand out from the crowd!

Easter vacations at Chantilly castle 

A DIY workshop to celebrate the spring vacations

Take part in a unique art workshop and come away with a flower! With the help of the Studio Marianne GuélyIn this activity, children can create a paper flower inspired by the castle's decorations. A great way to let children express their creativity.

Dates: Wednesdays, April 13 and 20 at 2:20 and 4:00 p.m. ( tic tac ! )

Ticket at 10€ in addition to the 1 day ticket, from 6 years old.

The enigmas of the Château de Chantilly 

Here is a family game that is out of the ordinary! This treasure hunt within the Giant Goose gamet is located in the park of the Château de Chantilly. The children who manage to find the mystery word will be rewarded with a chocolate surprise at the Château's boutique! 

Booklet available on site (to be picked up at the castle ticket office).

Activity included in the Park ticket and 1 Day ticket.

For the greedy children from 6 to 12 years old.

Easter vacations under the stars

LThe Workshop of Lights offers to experience a new immersive show during the Easter vacations. If usually, our astonished look is on the works of art of the great masters, this time, it is quite different! You will be dazzled by the stars, the planets, and everything related to the cosmic universe. From April 22 to May 7the Atelier des Lumières invites young and old to fasten their seatbelts, because it will be destination Cosmos !

Easter vacations in the trees

Good news, the Val-de-Marne Ecoparck will be open every day during the Easter vacations, from April 23 to May 8!

On the menu, 9 accrobranche courses with progressive levels of difficulty. Also, the amateurs of vertiginous sensations evolve on more than one hundred workshops going up to 15 meters height. In addition, a new experience in Ile-de-France awaits you: 6 zip lines that pass over the water basin. However, the minimum age required is 5 years old for the Ecopark adventures. As well as a minimum age of 10 for the escape game, because yes, there is even an escape game!

Don't hesitate to ask them for pricing information via their site.

Attend the open house of the Kubli confectionery

If you want to make confectionery rhyme with history, this is the exit you need! The story of the Kubli confectionery begins in Switzerland, at the end of the 19th century, with Jacques KUBLI who leaves his country to try his luck in America. He settled in Alabama but life was harsh and hostile.

It was during the belle époque that he chose to return to Europe and settle with his family in the 13th arrondissement in Paris.

Then he took out of his boxes some candy recipes he had kept since his native Switzerland and so the success was there!

This candy store will open its doors to the young public on Wednesday, May 4 from 9am to 12pm.

Celebrate the reopening of Parc Asterix

Parc Asterix has reopened its doors this April 9th. To celebrate this, the famous amusement park unveils its new promotional offers with some good deals to remember. The best deal will be the free tickets for children! For each adult ticket purchased, 1 child ticket under 12 years old is offered. Moreover, this offer is valid from April 9th to May 8th 2022.

And if not, have you thought about Kidlee? 

At Kidlee, we believe that it is important for children to feel good about themselves during childcare hours. That's why we support our great babysitters through various workshops, training and fun content. So that they can offer the best support to their turn and involve the child in activities that boost him!  

In other words, sign up with Kidlee (if you haven't already) and you'll have no shortage of resources to keep the kids busy while you babysit. By the way, to discover our universe, just click here !

Are you a parent and want to know more about Kidlee Babysitting? Then don't hesitate to write or call us! Our consultants will be happy to answer your questions. Find our contact information just HERE !

Take advantage of a free custom-made service to find the perfect candidate within 72 hours!
Parent Registration

Are you enthusiastic, positive and motivated? Do you like to accompany young people and pass on your knowledge?
Babysitter registration

I'm registering!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Vacances de pâques : top 5 des idées sorties en famille en Ile de France

par | Avr 20, 2022 | Actualités | 0 commentaires

Si certains auront bientôt droit aux vacances de Pâques 2022, bonjour la zone A ! Les enfants parisiens quant à eux devront prendre leur mal en patience, car ça ne sera pas avant le samedi 23 avril. Par contre, c’est une bonne nouvelle pour les parents parisiens qui n’ont pas encore fait de planning des activités à faire en famille pour les vacances de Pâques ! Cerise sur le gâteau pour le plus grand bonheur de ces supers parisiens et peut-être aussi supers babysitters parisien.ne.s, on vous a préparé un top des idées de sorties à faire tous ensemble ! Au placard, les habituelles chasses aux œufs et séances de pique-nique voici des activités à faire à Paris qui sortent du lot !

Des vacances de Pâques au château de Chantilly 

Un atelier DIY pour faire honneur aux vacances de Printemps

Participez à un atelier artistique unique et ressortez avec une fleur ! Avec l’aide des créateurs du Studio Marianne Guély, les enfants pourront créer une fleur en papier inspirée par les décors du château. Un excellent moyen de laisser l’enfant exprimer sa créativité.

Dates : les mercredis 13 et 20 avril à 14h20 et 16h ( tic tac ! )

Billet à 10€ en supplément du billet 1 Jour, à partir de 6 ans.

Les énigmes du Château de Chantilly 

Voici un jeu en famille qui sort de l’ordinaire ! Ce jeu de piste au sein du jeu de l’Oie géant est situé dans le parc du Château de Chantilly. Les enfants qui parviendront à trouver le mot mystère se verront récompensés d’une surprise chocolatée à la boutique du Château ! 

Livret disponible sur place (à retirer dans la billetterie du château).

Activité comprise dans le billet Parc et le billet 1 Jour.

Pour les enfants gourmands de 6 ans à 12 ans.

Des vacances de Pâques sous les étoiles

L‘Atelier des Lumières propose de vivre un spectacle immersif inédit pendant les vacances de Pâques. Si d’habitude, notre regard ébahi se pose sur les œuvres d’art des grands maîtres cette fois-ci, il en est tout autrement ! Vous serez éblouis par les étoiles, les planètes, et tout ce qui touche à l’univers cosmique. Du 22 avril au 7 mai, l’Atelier des Lumières invite petits et grands à bien attacher la ceinture, car ça sera destination Cosmos !

Des vacances de Pâques dans les arbres

Bonne nouvelle, l’Ecoparck du Val-de-Marne sera ouvert tous les jours pendant les vacances de Pâques, du 23 avril au 8 mai !

Au menu, 9 parcours d’accrobranche aux niveaux de difficulté progressifs. Aussi, les amateurs de sensations vertigineuses évoluent sur plus d’une centaine d’ateliers allant jusqu’à 15 mètres de hauteur. En plus, une expérience inédite en Ile-de-France vous attend : 6 tyroliennes qui passent au-dessus du bassin nautique. Par contre, l’âge minimum requis est de 5 ans pour les aventures Ecopark. Ainsi qu’un âge de 10 ans minimum pour l’escape game, car oui, il y a même un escape game !

N’hésitez pas à leur demander les infos tarifaires via leur site.

Assister aux portes ouvertes de la confiserie Kubli

Si vous voulez faire rimer confiserie et histoire, c’est la sortie qu’il vous faut ! L’histoire de la confiserie Kubli commence en Suisse, à la fin du 19ème siècle, avec Jacques KUBLI qui quitte son pays pour tenter sa chance en Amérique. Il pose ses valises en Alabama mais la vie est rude et hostile.

C’est au moment de la belle époque qu’il choisit de rentrer en Europe et de s’installer avec sa famille dans le 13ème arrondissement à Paris.

C’est alors qu’il ressort de ses cartons des recettes de bonbons qu’il avait gardées depuis sa Suisse natale et ainsi le succès fut au rendez-vous !

Cette confiserie ouvrira ses portes au jeune public, le mercredi 4 mai de 9h à 12h.

Fêter la réouverture du Parc Astérix

Le Parc Astérix a rouvert ses portes ce 9 avril. Pour fêter cela, le célèbre parc d’attractions dévoile ses nouvelles offres promos avec quelques bons plans à retenir. Le bon plan qui vous intéressera le plus sera les places d’entrées gratuites pour les enfants ! Pour chaque place adulte achetée 1 place enfant moins de 12 ans offerte. D’ailleurs, cette offre est valable du 9 avril jusqu’au 8 mai 2022.

Et sinon, vous avez pensé à Kidlee ? 

Chez Kidlee, il est primordial que l’enfant soit épanoui durant les heures de garde. C’est pourquoi, nous accompagnons nos supers baby-sitters à travers divers ateliers, formations et contenus ludiques. Afin que ces dernières puissent proposer le meilleur des accompagnements à leur tour et faire participer l’enfant à des activités qui le boostent !  

Autrement dit, inscrivez-vous chez Kidlee (si ce n’est pas déjà fait) et vous ne manquerez pas de ressources pour occuper les enfants durant votre baby-sitting. D’ailleurs, pour découvrir notre univers, cliquez juste ici !

Vous êtes parents et vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le babysitting Kidlee ? Donc, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire ou à nous appeler ! Nos conseillers se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. Retrouvez nos coordonnées juste ICI !

Profitez d’un accompagnement sur mesure, totalement gratuit, afin de trouver la perle rare sous 72 heures!
Inscription Parent

Tu es enthousiaste, positif(ve) et motivé(e) ? Tu aimes accompagner les plus jeunes et leur transmettre tes connaissances ?
Inscription Babysitter

Je m’inscris !

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.