Kidlee Logo

Amusement park: top 6 parks to discover with your family this summer

by | Jul 16, 2021 | News, Good plans, Lifestyle | 0 comments

Did you know? The amusement parks have reopened! And this since mid-June, that is to say more than a year after their closure. It's time to get back into the swing of things and enjoy one or more days in an amusement park. Especially if you have children, it will be a great idea to break the routine of summer vacations with your family. Without further ado, here are the top amusement parks to discover. By the way Kidlee we took the opportunity to slip in some good plans.

Disneyland Paris

The one, the only, the unavoidable, it is no longer presented! The Disneyland park and the Walt Disney Park are located in Marne-la-Vallée and have 50 attractions today. Moreover, one of the new attractions on the menu this year is the Cars Road trip which offers an experience worthy of the mythical Route 66 inspired by the characters of Cars. Moreover, the latter continues to target a young and family audience by replacing the Studio Tram Tour.

The + : the magic that reigns there has the power to amaze young and old.

Price: the adult ticket for both parks is 112 € and 105 € for children (approximately). Free for children under 3 years old. 

However, prices vary depending on the offer and the season. So, do not hesitate to visit the Disneyland website.

Le Puy du fou - the theme park that reconciles children with history

The Puy du Fou has been voted the best amusement park in the world several times! First of all, it is important to know that this park offers an experience that is different from other amusement parks. Thanks to a unique artistic concept and innovative creations. Puy du Fou offers grandiose shows that take you back through the centuries. Moreover, you should not miss the new program of this season: the imaginary world of La Fontaine. An original creation in homage to the fantastic universe of the poet Jean de La Fontaine. On the program, 40 animals on this new wooded stage. 

The + : a park at the antipodes of the standard for amusement park. A jump in the past filled with surprises. A special mention for the Cinescénie, the biggest night show in the world which has become an unmissable myth!

Price: the adult ticket is 37€ and 27€ for the children, on reservation. On the spot, it will cost 43€ and 32€.

For more information, please visit the Puy du fou.

Nigloland, the amusement park for green lovers

Did you know that? Nigloland is a family story, that of the Gelis-Caron family who have been perpetuating the tradition of the show, the circus and the funfair for six generations. They started in 1838 and did not leave the roads until they landed on the family land in 1987 to found this park.

It has 39 attractions and shows, 27 of which are allowed for toddlers, i.e. less than one meter tall. There are also 12 thrill rides for older children. The rides are of short duration and therefore the queues are almost non-existent.

The + : the park is located in the Fôret d'orient which is a protected site. Therefore, during the whole day, you will be able to enjoy the attractions but also the 40 hectares of greenery which shelter an exceptional natural environment.

Price: the adult ticket is 36 € and 33 € for children.

For more information, please visit here.

Walibi Rhône alpes

Did you know that? At the beginning, Walibi was mainly a water park. Then, with time, it was transformed into a real family amusement park. Today, it has 29 attractions, most of which are accessible to children over 120 cm. Finally, don't forget to attend one of the many shows offered.

The + : a decor that planes you in a New Orleans atmosphere with a new attraction every year. Also, the fact of having a large choice of water games.

Price: the adult ticket is 34 € and 28 € for children.

Asterix Park

If you are a fan of the Gaulish universe, this park is for you. Obelix, Getafix and even the Romans will be there! An immersion guaranteed for the whole family. 

The park has 47 attractions, many of which are reserved for families and there are even shows! Moreover, the "Dogmatix Forest" has 5 attractions exclusively dedicated to the little ones and playgrounds for the greatest pleasure of your little ones.

The + : it is a theme park centered around a single and unique theme mastered with a master hand. Think about it for a weekend to enjoy this theme park with your family.

Price: the adult ticket is 51 € and 43 € for children.

A water park for water jump fans - Le Frenzy Palace Toreilles

In this water park, you can jump on Ski, SnowBoard, BMX, Skate, BodyBoard, Buoy, SnowScoot, but especially by sliding on the body! It should be known that it is the most jump of France. The opening date has been scheduled for Saturday, June 26, 2021.

The park is accessible to everyone from 5 years old and the activities are supervised by trained lifeguards.

The + : Here is a park that combines coolness and extreme sensation for the whole family. In fact, think about it when the heat is too much.

Price: the adult ticket is 35 €, 20 € for children and 16 € for children under 7 years old.

Check out Groupon to get the best deal on a theme park

What if we told you that you could save a few euros on your family outing? All you have to do is go to the website or the application Groupon. Moreover, at the moment, there are promotions on the Bellewaerde and Aqualand amusement parks. And that's not all! So, to see all the good deals on amusement parks, go to here.

Don't forget to use the promo code "WELCOME" which offers you 15% off your first order.

We therefore declare the 2021 season officially open!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Parc d’attraction : top 6 des parcs à découvrir en famille cet été

par | Juil 16, 2021 | Actualités, Bon plans, Lifestyle | 0 commentaires

Le saviez-vous ? Les parcs d’attractions ont réouvert ! Et cela depuis la mi-juin, c’est-à-dire plus d’une année après leur fermeture. C’est le moment de se remettre à la page et de profiter d’une ou de plusieurs journée(s) dans un parc d’attraction. Surtout si vous avez des enfants, ça sera une excellente idée de sortie pour casser la routine des vacances d’été en famille. Sans plus attendre, voici un top des parcs d’attractions à découvrir. D’ailleurs Kidlee on a profité pour y glisser quelques bons plans.

Disneyland Paris

Le seul, l’unique, l’incontournable, on le présente plus ! Le parc Disneyland et le Parc Walt Disney se situent à Marne-la-Vallée et compte 50 attractions aujourd’hui. D’ailleurs, une des nouvelles attractions au menu de cette année est la Cars Road trip qui propose une expérience digne de la mythique route 66 inspirée des personnages de Cars. D’ailleurs, cette dernière continue de viser un public jeune et familial en remplaçant le Studio Tram Tour.

Le + : la magie qui y règne à le pouvoir d’émerveiller petits et grands.

Tarif : le billet adulte pour les deux parcs est de 112 € et 105 € pour les enfants (environ). Gratuit pour les moins de 3 ans. 

Toutefois, les prix varient en fonction des offres et des saisons. Donc, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre sur le site de Disneyland.

Le Puy du fou – le parc d’attraction qui réconcilie les enfants avec l’histoire

Le Puy du Fou a été élu meilleur parc d’attractions du monde et cela à plusieurs reprises ! Premièrement, il faut savoir que ce dernier propose une expérience qui se démarque des autres parcs d’attraction. Grâce à un concept artistique unique et des créations innovantes. Puy du Fou propose des spectacles grandioses qui vous propulsent à travers les siècles. D’ailleurs, il ne faut surtout pas rater le nouveau programme de cette saison : le monde imaginaire de La Fontaine. Une création originale en hommage à l’univers fantastique du poète Jean de La Fontaine. Au programme, 40 animaux sur cette nouvelle scène arborée. 

Le + : un parc aux antipodes de la norme pour parc d’attractions. Un saut dans le passé remplie de surprises. Une mention spéciale pour la Cinéscénie, le plus grand spectacle nocturne au monde qui est devenu un mythe immanquable !

Tarif : le billet adulte est à 37€ et 27 € pour les enfants, sur réservation. Tandis que sur place, il faudra compter 43€ et 32€.

Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre sur le site de Puy du fou.

Nigloland, le parc d’attraction pour les amoureux de verdure

Le saviez-vous ? Nigloland est une histoire de famille, celle de la famille Gelis-Caron qui perpétue depuis six générations la tradition du spectacle, du cirque et de la fête foraine. Ils ont commencé en 1838 et n’ont pas quitté les routes jusqu’à ce qu’ils se posent sur les terres familiales en 1987 pour fonder ce parc.

Il comporte 39 attractions et spectacles dont 27 sont autorisés pour les tout-petits, c’est-à-dire moins d’un mètre. Aussi, 12 attractions à sensations fortes pour les plus grands. Les manèges sont de courte durée et donc les files d’attente sont quasi inexistantes.

Le + : le parc se situe dans la Fôret d’orient qui est un site protégé. De ce fait, pendant toute la journée, vous pourrez profiter des attractions mais aussi des 40 hectares de verdure qui abritent un environnement naturel exceptionnel.

Tarif : le billet adulte est de 36 € et 33 € pour les enfants.

Pour plus d’informations, c’est par ici.

Walibi Rhône alpes

Le saviez-vous ? Au départ, Walibi était surtout un parc de jeux aquatiques. Puis, avec le temps, ce dernier s’est transformé en un véritable parc d’attraction familial. Il compte aujourd’hui 29 attractions dont la majorité sont accessibles aux enfants de plus de 120 cm. Enfin, n’oubliez pas d’assister à un des nombreux spectacles proposés.

Le + : un décor qui vous plane dans une ambiance de la Nouvelle-Orléans avec au programme une nouvelle attraction chaque année. Aussi, le fait d’avoir un large choix de jeux aquatiques.

Tarif : le billet adulte est de 34 € et 28 € pour les enfants.

Parc Asterix

Si vous êtes fans de l’univers des Gaulois, ce parc est pour vous. Obélix, Panoramix et même les Romains y seront ! Une immersion garantie pour toute la famille. 

Le parc regroupe 47 attractions dont plusieurs sont réservées aux familles et il y a même des spectacles ! D’ailleurs la « Forêt d’Idéfix », compte 5 attractions exclusivement dédiées aux tout-petits et des aires de jeux pour le plus grand plaisir de vos bouts de choux.

Le + : il s’agit d’un parc à thème axé autour d’une seule et unique thématique maîtrisée d’une main de maître. Pensez-y pour un week end afin de profiter de ce parc d’attraction en famille.

Tarif : le billet adulte est de 51 € et 43 € pour les enfants.

Un parc aquatique pour les fans de water jump – Le Frenzy Palace Toreilles

Dans ce parc aquatique, vous pouvez sauter à Ski, SnowBoard, BMX, Skate, BodyBoard, Bouée, SnowScoot, mais surtout en glissant sur le corps ! Il faut savoir que c’est le plus jump de France. La date d’ouverture à été programmée pour le samedi 26 juin 2021.

Le parc est accessible à tous dès 5 ans et les activités sont sous la surveillance de maîtres nageurs avisés.

Le + : voici un parc qui allie fraîcheur et sensation extrême pour toute la famille. D’ailleurs, pensez-y quand la chaleur se fera trop ressentir.

Tarif : le billet adulte est de 35 €, 20 € pour les enfants et 16 € pour les moins de 7 ans.

Faites un tour sur Groupon pour profiter d’un parc d’attraction au meilleur prix

Et si on vous disait que vous pouvez économiser quelques euros sur votre sortie en famille ? Pour cela, il suffit uniquement d’aller sur le site ou l’application Groupon. D’ailleurs, en ce moment, il y a des promos sur le parc d’attractions Bellewaerde et Aqualand. Et ce n’est pas tout ! Donc, pour voir tous les bons plans parcs d’attractions, rendez-vous ici.

N’oubliez pas d’utiliser le code promo “BIENVENUE” qui vous offre 15% de réduction sur votre première commande.

Nous déclarons donc la saison 2021 officiellement ouverte !

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

quinze − treize =