Christmas 2021: our selection of the best gifts to give this year!

by | Dec 18, 2021 | News | 0 comments

Tick tock, tick tock, only a few days left before Christmas! The decoration ? It's done ! The Christmas Eve outfit is ready! The gifts ? Oops ! Don't panic, you are on the right article because Kidlee has prepared a list of the best gifts for this Christmas 2021. Come on, we won't keep you any longer, let's go! 

The 5 minutes journal 

"This journal is one of the easiest ways I've found to feel better and happier every day. Both in terms of personal accomplishment and concrete, measurable results." - Tim Ferriss aka the author.

If you haven't heard of the Gratitude Journal yet, we think you're living on the planet Mars. Based on the latest research in positive psychology, this journal is a way to cultivate this feeling in a sustainable way and take control of your life. This journal helps stimulate reflection and increase productivity in just 5 minutes a day! And that's thanks to positive rituals that help you achieve your goals.  

Books for Christmas 2021, it works every time!

People may think that giving a book as a gift is a cliché or even worse, that it's boring! But in reality, it can be a great idea if the person is passionate about a specific field. Finally, with the new year coming up, you can also give books for a "new year, new me". By the way, here are a Top 5 of the best personal development books to change your life.

A little tour in a beauty shop

Whether it's to buy a little perfume or the latest makeup palette, you'll surely find a little something for your friends who love to take care of themselves and swear by the "glow-up". In fact, before you go, we suggest you check their websites and their mobile applications for current discounts! It might help you to save a lot of money.

Christmas 2021: "Anything done with love is wonderful"

And we're not telling you this because you don't have enough money left for Christmas, but because it's the truth! Those little gifts that are all nice or sometimes all banged up can make your loved ones extremely happy, especially the parents/grandparents. So, we put here a small link for not one, but 55 ideas of gifts DIY. 

We keep this love in a photograph ! 

It's crazy how time flies and as Ed Sheeran said, we take pictures to keep our memories! Nowadays, with technology, we take beautiful pictures and we put them on Google photos and we don't come back to them anymore. Do you remember the time when you used to develop the photos to put them in an album and write the date at the bottom. Well, for this idea, what we suggest is that you go to Cewe to offer a photo book to your loved ones with the most beautiful moments of this year 2021. Plus, you get 10€ free when you sign up!

Feel free to share your Christmas 2021 gift ideas with us on Instagram!

And if not, have you thought about Kidlee to make ends meet?

how to babysit

Did you know that babysitting is ranked as one of the top hiring industries for students? The good news is that at KidleeThe more people we have, the happier we are! In addition, the registration is done in two times three movements, you just have to click here

Also, we accompany our great baby sitters through various workshops, trainings and playful contents. So that they can offer the best home childcare in their turn. 

Finally, a last argument for the road, our babysitters are paid up to 17 euros per hour, great no?

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Noël 2021 : notre sélection des meilleurs cadeaux à offrir cette année !

par | Déc 18, 2021 | Actualités | 0 commentaires

Tic tac, tic tac, plus que quelques jours avant Noël ! La déco ? C’est fait ! La tenue du réveillon, c’est prêt ! Les cadeaux ? Oops ! Pas de panique, tu es sur le bon article car Kidlee t’a préparé une liste des meilleurs cadeaux pour ce noël 2021. Allez, on ne te retient pas plus longtemps, let’s go ! 

The 5 minutes journal 

« Ce journal est l’un des moyens les plus simples que j’ai trouvés pour me sentir mieux et plus heureux chaque jour. Tant en termes d’accomplissement personnel que de résultats concrets et mesurables. » – Tim Ferriss aka l’auteur.

Si tu n’as pas encore entendu parler du journal de la gratitude, on pense que tu vis sur la planète Mars. Conçu à partir des dernières recherches en psychologie positive, ce journal permet de cultiver durablement cette sensation et de prendre sa vie en main. Ce journal permet de stimuler la réflexion et d’augmenter la productivité en seulement 5 minutes par jour ! Et cela, grâce à des rituels positifs qui aident à atteindre les objectifs.  

Des livres pour Noël 2021, ça marche à tous les coups !

On peut penser à tort qu’offrir un livre, c’est cliché ou pire encore, que c’est relou ! Mais en vrai, cela peut être une excellente idée si la personne est passionnée par un domaine bien précis. Enfin, avec la nouvelle année qui approche, tu peux aussi offrir des livres pour un “new year, new me”. D’ailleurs, voici un Top 5 des meilleurs livres de développement personnel pour changer de vie.

Un petit tour dans un beauty shop

Que ce soit pour acheter un petit parfum ou la dernière palette de maquillage, tu trouveras sûrement un petit quelque chose pour tes amis qui aiment prendre soin d’eux et qui ne jurent que par le “glow-up”. D’ailleurs, avant de t’y rendre, on te conseille de vérifier sur leurs sites ainsi que leurs applications mobiles, les réductions qui sont en cours ! Ça pourra peut-être te permettre de faire des économies de folie.

Noël 2021 : “Tout ce qui est fait avec amour est merveilleux”

Et on ne te dit pas ça parce qu’il ne te reste plus assez d’argent pour Noël, mais parce que c’est bien la vérité ! Ces petits cadeaux tout beaux ou parfois tout amochés peuvent faire extrêmement plaisir à vos proches, surtout aux parents/grands-parents. Donc, on te met ici un petit lien pour non pas une, mais 55 idées de cadeaux DIY. 

We keep this love in a photograph ! 

C’est fou comme le temps passe vite et comme l’a bien dit Ed Sheeran, on prend des photos pour conserver ses souvenirs ! Or, aujourd’hui avec la technologie, on prend de belles photos et on les met sur Google photos et hop on y revient plus. Tu te rappelles du temps où tu développais les photos pour les mettre dans un album et écrire en bas la date. Et bien pour cette idée, ce qu’on te propose, c’est de faire un tour chez Cewe pour offrir un livre photo à tes proches avec les plus beaux moments de cette année 2021. En plus, tu as 10€ offerts à l’inscription !

N’hésites pas à partager avec nous tes idées de cadeaux pour Noël 2021 sur Instagram !

Et sinon, tu as pensé à Kidlee pour arrondir tes fins de mois ?

comment faire du babysitting

Est-ce que tu savais que le baby sitting est classé parmi les secteurs qui recrutent le plus d’étudiants ? La bonne nouvelle, c’est que chez Kidlee, plus on est nombreux, plus on est heureux ! En plus, l’inscription se fait en deux temps trois mouvements, tu n’as qu’à cliquer ici

Aussi, on accompagne nos supers baby sitters à travers divers ateliers, formations et contenus ludiques. Afin que ces derniers puissent proposer la meilleure des gardes d’enfants à domicile à leur tour. 

Enfin, un dernier argument pour la route, nos babysitters sont rémunérés jusqu’à 17 euros de l’heure, génial non ?

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.