Kidlee Logo

Neuilly sur seine : top 5 activities for children

by | May 13, 2022 | News, Good plans | 0 comments

If some time ago, we proposed you some ideas of outings to do with the kids in Boulougne-Billancourt, Puteaux or in Paris. Today, we propose you a top of the activities to try in a city dear to our heart! Drum roll, it's about the city of Neuilly sur Seine.

A summer activity in Neuilly sur Seine

The sun is coming out a little more every day. Therefore, the desire to go for a swim is already felt. We have a good alternative for the whole family! It is the aquatic center of Neuilly-sur-Seine. First of all, a pool to learn swimming step by step, ideal for young and old swimmers and will allow children to be initiated to the pleasures of water gently.

Also, there are many activities on offer: aquagym, gentle aquagym, baby swimming sessions, pregnant women and the water garden for toddlers.

Still not convinced? The icing on the cake is the double-toboggan accessible from 8 years old for children, a jacuzzi for parents (from 16 years old) but also a river against the current, a water mushroom and the list is still long!

Address: 27/31 boulevard d'Inkermann - 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

The Anna course

If last time, we presented you this activity among those proposed in Boulogne-Billancourt. Today, it is back in Neuilly! How come? Well, they have 3 addresses, yes, just that! A little reminder of what they do is necessary, isn't it? To the menue, Bilingual musical awakening for your little ones in partnership with Petit Paris Play Group. French-English musical awakening workshops, unusual and creative for children from 5 months to 5 years old, led by a bilingual singer-musician. Every Friday at 10:20 am and every Sunday at 4:30 pm. Anna's class also offers a wide range of activities for children, teens and adults. Young and old alike can try musical theater, singing, music and even dance. For more information, please visit the website here is a must.

Addresses: 143 avenue Charles de Gaulle - 92220 Neuilly sur Seine

68 rue de Bellevue - 92100 Boulogne Billancourt

20 rue Eugène Manuel - 75016 Paris

A gourmet moment in Neuilly sur Seine - Les ateliers Auraé

Right next to the Porte Maillot, this cooking workshop welcomes children in its bright and warm space for a pure moment of greed.

Once or twice a month, on Wednesdays or Saturdays, the chef passes on his knowledge to the children. A small instruction: the child must be at least 7 years old. Apart from this point, there is nothing to prevent the little ones from taking advantage of the cooking or pastry classes.

So, are you ready to let the kids get to work? Plus, they'll be able to take their creations home to treat their brothers and sisters in the evening!

For the price, count about 45 euros for a 2 hours workshop.

Address : 17 rue de Sablonville - 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Magic Makers

How to talk about cool activities in Neuilly, without mentioning our great partners Magic Makers ! A real magical place for little geeks ! In weekly workshops, vacation courses or discovery workshops, children are learning the skills that will make them enlightened citizens of the 21st century. Thanks to the digital revolution!

In addition, the Magic Makers offer a varied program for children from 7 to 18 years old.

Address : 6 villa Emile Bergerat - 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

How to talk about the commune of Neuilly without talking about its bridge! 

If there's one thing that's a must in this city's landscape, it's its bridge. But did you know that this bridge houses a tennis court under its arch? Not one, not two, but three tennis courts are waiting for young and old.

Address : Île du Pont de Neuilly (access by the sidewalk of the Pont de Neuilly) - 92 200 Neuilly sur Seine

And if not, have you thought about Kidlee? 

At Kidlee, we believe that it is important for children to feel good about themselves during childcare hours. That's why we support our great babysitters through various workshops, training and fun content. So that they can offer the best support to their turn and involve the child in activities that boost him!  

In other words, sign up with Kidlee (if you haven't already) and you'll have no shortage of resources to keep the kids busy while you babysit. By the way, to discover our universe, just click here !

If you are a parent and would like to know more about Kidlee babysitting, please write or call us! Our consultants will be happy to answer your questions. Find our contact information just HERE !

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Neuilly sur seine : top 5 des activités pour les enfants

par | Mai 13, 2022 | Actualités, Bon plans | 0 commentaires

S’il y a quelque temps, on vous proposer des idées de sorties à faire avec les loulous à Boulougne-Billancourt, à Puteaux ou encore dans Paris intra-muros. Aujourd’hui, on vous propose un top des activités à essayer dans une ville chère à notre cœur ! Roulements de tambours, il s’agit de la ville de Neuilly sur seine.

Une activité d’été à Neuilly sur seine

Le soleil pointe chaque jour un petit peu plus le bout de son nez. De ce fait, l’envie de partir piquer une tête se fait déjà ressentir. On a une bonne alternative pour toute la famille ! Il s’agit du centre aquatique de Neuilly-sur-Seine. Premièrement, un bassin pour apprendre la natation pas à pas, idéal pour les petits et grands nageurs et permettra aux enfants de s’initier aux plaisirs de l’eau en douceur.

Aussi, les activités proposées sont très nombreuses : aquagym, aquagym douce, séances de bébés nageurs, femmes enceintes et le jardin aquatique pour les tout-petits.

Toujours pas convaincu ? La cerise sur le gâteau, c’est bel et bien le double-toboggan accessible dès 8 ans pour les enfants, d’un jacuzzi pour les parents (à partir de 16 ans) mais aussi d’une rivière à contre-courant, d’un champignon d’eau et la liste est encore longue !

Adresse : 27/31 boulevard d’Inkermann – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Le cours Anna

Si la dernière fois, on vous présentait cette activité parmi celles proposées à Boulogne-Billancourt. Aujourd’hui, elle refait son apparition sur Neuilly ! Comment se fait-il ? Et bien, ils ont 3 adresses, oui, rien que ça ! Un petit rappel de ce qu’ils font s’impose, non ? Au menue, de l’éveil musical bilingue pour vos loulous en partenariat avec Petit Paris Play Group. Des ateliers d’éveil musical franco-anglais, insolite et créatif pour les enfants de 5 mois à 5 ans animés par une chanteuse musicienne bilingue. Cela chaque vendredi à 10h20 et chaque dimanche à 16h30. Le cours Anna propose aussi une large panoplie d’activités aux enfants, aux ados et aux adultes. Petits et grands peuvent tester la comédie musicale, le théâtre, le chant, la musique et même la danse. Pour plus d’information, un petit tour sur le site web par ici s’impose.

Adresses : 143 avenue Charles de Gaulle – 92220 Neuilly sur Seine

68 rue de Bellevue – 92100 Boulogne Billancourt

20 rue Eugène Manuel – 75016 Paris

Un moment de gourmandise à Neuilly sur seine – Les ateliers Auraé

Juste à côté de la Porte Maillot, cet atelier de cuisine accueille les enfants dans son espace lumineux et chaleureux pour un pur moment de gourmandise.

Une à deux fois par mois, le mercredi ou le samedi, le chef transmet son savoir aux enfants. Petite consigne, l’enfant devra avoir au moins 7 ans. À part ce point, rien n’empêche donc les bouts de choux de profiter des cours de cuisine ou de pâtisserie.

Alors, prêt à laisser les enfants mettre la main à la pâte ? En plus, ils pourront repartir avec leurs productions pour régaler les frères et sœurs le soir !

Pour le prix, comptez environ 45 euros l’atelier de 2 heures.

Adresse : 17 rue de Sablonville – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Magic Makers

Comment parler des activités cool à Neuilly, sans parler de nos super partenaires Magic Makers ! Un vrai lieu magique pour les petits geeks ! En atelier hebdomadaire, en stage vacances ou en atelier découverte, les enfants y acquièrent aujourd’hui les compétences qui feront d’eux des citoyens éclairés du XXIe siècle. Merci la révolution numérique !

En plus, les Magic Makers proposent une programmation variée pour les plus jeunes de 7 ans jusqu’à 18 ans.

Adresse : 6 villa Emile Bergerat – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Comment parler de la commune de Neuilly sans parler de son pont ! 

S’il y a bien un élément inratable dans le paysage de cette ville, c’est bel et bien son pont. Mais saviez-vous que ce dernier abrite sous son arche un cours de tennis ? Ce n’est pas un, ni deux mais trois terrains de tennis qui attendent petits et grands.

Adresse : Île du Pont de Neuilly (accès par le trottoir du Pont de Neuilly) – 92 200 Neuilly sur Seine

Et sinon, vous avez pensé à Kidlee ? 

Chez Kidlee, il est primordial que l’enfant soit épanoui durant les heures de garde. C’est pourquoi, nous accompagnons nos supers baby-sitters à travers divers ateliers, formations et contenus ludiques. Afin que ces dernières puissent proposer le meilleur des accompagnements à leur tour et faire participer l’enfant à des activités qui le boostent !  

Autrement dit, inscrivez-vous chez Kidlee (si ce n’est pas déjà fait) et vous ne manquerez pas de ressources pour occuper les enfants durant votre baby-sitting. D’ailleurs, pour découvrir notre univers, cliquez juste ici !

Vous êtes parents et vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le babysitting Kidlee ?N’hésitez pas à nous écrire ou à nous appeler ! Nos conseillers se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. Retrouvez nos coordonnées juste ICI !

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.