Kidlee Logo

Christmas markets to visit before the end of the vacations!

by | Dec 26, 2019 | Lifestyle | 0 comments

Are you one of the latecomers who still haven't had the opportunity to visit a Christmas market this year? Good news, some Christmas markets remain open until January and extend the magic of Christmas wonderfully. So it's not too late!

Here is more, our selection of Christmas markets to discover before it's too late! 

Christmas Markets : The Christmas village of the Champs-de-Mars

This Christmas Village, located at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, welcomes you until January 8. This enchanted place, offers you to stroll between more than 60 chalets and huts! And this, while tasting chocolate, marshmallows and mulled wine. The great feature of this market is, without a doubt, its large ice rink! What could be better than enjoying the pleasure of skating with a direct view on the Eiffel Tower?

Christmas at La Défense

Located on the Parvis de la Défense, this market is one of the most beautiful and largest in the Ile de France. Also, for its 25th edition, the Christmas Market of La Défense welcomes you until December 28th with more than 360 chalets to transport you in a superb urban enchantment and rich in discoveries.

The Christmas Market in the Tuileries Garden

The Tuileries Garden Market welcomes you until January 5th with a panel of rides, animation and gastronomic products to make your taste buds drool. This market also has several rides such as the ghost train or the imposing Ferris wheel that overlooks the capital during the holidays!

Christmas Markets : Amiens under the colors of Christmas

Open until December 30 with its 130 chalets, this market promises you an experience that is both authentic and modern. Indeed, this market offers handcrafted products and ultra original animations such as a superb toboggan run located in the middle of a forest of fir trees or its imposing sound and light show at the level of the cathedral. 

The Christmas Market in Colmar

A must-see before December 29th, the prestigious fairy-tale market of Colmar will plunge you, with no less than 6 Christmas markets, into an authentic mini village illuminated in a festive and convivial way with more than 180 passionate craftsmen and exhibitors who will be delighted to make you discover their wonderful creations.

Annecy's Christmas market

Until January 5th, the Annecy Christmas market welcomes you. To be admired in particular, its enchanting setting of little Venice of Savoy! Various workshops for children, face painting, concerts and choirs are organized daily. Also, this market offers many free animations that will satisfy young and old!

Christmas Markets : The Christmas market in Nice

A real Christmas village with its forest of fir trees awaits you until December 31. This market is a real space of relaxation and wonder. Impressive decorations and lights embellish the place Masséna as well as the sixty or so craftsmen's chalets that are there. The icing on the cake, a Ferris wheel and an ice rink are also there!

The Christmas market in Metz

Open until January 5, the Metz Christmas market is one of the most beautiful Christmas markets in France. Hundreds of huts and chalets installed on several central squares of the city are at your disposal. This friendly and festive universe offers many animations, a Ferris wheel, an ice rink and an imposing Christmas Pyramid. 

To conclude, it should be noted that many other Christmas markets, each one more beautiful than the other, have bloomed this year throughout France. So tell us in comments which is your favorite Christmas market! 

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Les-marchés-de-noël

Les marchés de Noël à visiter avant la fin des vacances !

Vous faites partie des retardataires qui n’ont toujours pas eu l’occasion de visiter un marché de Noël cette année ? Bonne nouvelle, certains marchés restent ouverts jusqu’en janvier et prolongent merveilleusement bien la magie de Noël. Il n’est donc pas trop tard !

Voici d’ailleurs, notre sélection des marchés de Noël à découvrir avant qu’il ne soit trop tard ! 

Le village de Noël du Champs-de-Mars

Ce Village de Noël, situé au pied de la Tour Eiffel, vous accueille jusqu’au 8 janvier. Ce lieu enchanté, vous propose de flâner entre plus de 60 chalets et cabanes ! Et ce, tout en dégustant chocolat, marshmallows et vin chaud. La grande particularité de ce marché est, sans conteste, sa grande patinoire ! Quoi de mieux que de pouvoir savourer le plaisir du patinage avec une vue directe sur la Tour Eiffel ?

Noël à la Défense

Installé sur le Parvis de la Défense, ce marché fait partie des plus beaux et des plus grands en Île de France. Aussi, pour sa 25ème édition, Le Marché de Noël de La Défense vous accueille jusqu’au 28 décembre avec plus de 360 chalets afin de vous transporter dans une superbe féerie urbaine et riche en découvertes.

Le Marché de Noël du Jardin des Tuileries

Le Marché du Jardin des Tuileries vous accueille jusqu’au 5 janvier avec un panel de manèges, d’animation et de produits gastronomiques à en faire saliver les papilles. Ce marché dispose également de plusieurs manèges comme le train fantôme ou encore l’imposante grande roue qui surplombe la capitale durant les fêtes !

Amiens sous les couleurs de Noël

Ouvert jusqu’au 30 décembre avec ses 130 chalets, ce marché des plus dynamiques, vous promet une expérience à la fois authentique et moderne. En effet, ce marché propose des produits artisanaux et des animations ultra originale telles qu’une superbe piste de luge située au milieu d’une forêt de sapins ou encore son imposant spectacle de son et lumières au niveau de la cathédrale. 

Le Marché de Noël de Colmar

A découvrir absolument avant le 29 décembre, le marché de Colmar prestigieusement féerique, vous plongera, avec pas moins de 6 marchés de Noël, dans un mini village authentique illuminé de manière festive et conviviale avec plus de 180 artisans et exposants passionnés qui se feront un plaisir de vous faire découvrir leurs merveilleuses créations.

Le marché de Noël d’Annecy

C’est jusqu’au 5 janvier que le marché de Noël d’Annecy vous accueille. A admirer en particulier, son cadre féerique de petite Venise de Savoie ! Divers ateliers enfants, maquillage, concerts et chorales y sont organisés quotidiennement. Aussi, ce marché propose de nombreuses animations gratuites qui sauront satisfaire petits et grands !

Le marché de Noël de Nice

Un véritable village de Noël accompagné de sa forêt de sapins vous attends jusqu’au 31 décembre.  Ce marché est un réel espace de détente et d’émerveillement. D’impressionnantes décorations et lumières y embellissent la place Masséna ainsi que la soixantaine de chalets d’artisans qui s’y trouvent. Cerise sur le gâteau, une grande roue et une patinoire y sont également au rendez-vous !

Le marché de Noël de Metz

Ouvert jusqu’au 5 janvier, le marché de Noël de Metz fait partie des plus beaux marchés de Noël de France. Des centaines de cabanes et chalets installés sur plusieurs places centrales de la ville sont à votre disposition. Cet univers convivial et festif, propose de nombreuses animations, une grande roue , une patinoire ainsi qu’une imposante Pyramide de Noël. 

Pour conclure, il est à souligner que beaucoup d’autres marchés de Noël, plus beaux les uns que les autres, ont fleuri cette année dans toute la France. Dites-nous donc en commentaire quel est votre marché de Noël favori !