Kidlee Logo

Ecology and Youtube: discover the top 8 Youtubers committed to the planet!

by | Jun 16, 2021 | Information | 0 comments

Did you know? In 2019, YouTube was the second most visited site in the world after Google. It is also the second most popular social network after Facebook. The good news is that today a new trend is taking hold on this social network, that of scientific Youtubers. For them, ecology and Youtube are one. And thanks to them, ecology has never been so much fun! Here is a top of the green Youtubers especially concocted by Kidlee.

Foliage aka professor foliage 

"We think that humor is a weapon of massive awareness, so we often talk to you about ecology with a raised fist and a finger in the c**!". Here is the first line that we will find in the about of this Youtube channel. This allows us to have a small glimpse of the atmosphere in which the content creator wants to put his subscribers, black humor and sarcasm will be on the agenda! In one of his videos, Mr.Feuillage and his assistant wonder why cats are not green. If you too are puzzled by this question, come and watch watch the video.

"La Barbe" alias Nicolas Meyrieux

Nicolas tackles several current topics in his videos but especially those related to ecology. In each video, we find a super serious Nicola who teaches us a few things about the subject, all accompanied by statistics. While on the other side, we find his super je-m'en-foutiste double. So, this contrast creates an atypical humor specific to The Beard that makes us never get tired of this channel.

Ecology and Youtube: Sharing is fun

According to Vincent Verzat, we are the last generation to prevent global warming. That's why he wants to highlight associations or individuals who are fighting for a sustainable world. With his youtube channel, he aims to highlight these people, to support them and to join them. Also, each video deals with a subject in depth and proposes concrete solutions.

And no one cares

A web series created by Fabrice de Boni and Axel Lattuada. The series has two episodes per month and evokes several serious subjects with a lot of humor. On the agenda: feminism here, ecology there and even racism. We advise you to go and see their video about waste here.

Ecology and Youtube: The Body The Home The Mind

This channel has more than 30 million views and it's not for nothing! Laetitia is eco-friendly, minimalist and advocates zero waste. The idea is to make her life as simple as possible and not to produce waste. So she personally eliminated all chemicals from her food and her house. And she shares all this on her youtube channel and even her blog. We have a little crush on the playlist #AntiGaspi Challenge: Go Green in 30 days ?.

Kristen Leo - The goddess of ethical fashion

She has more than 337,000 subscribers on her Youtube channel, which is always full of topics to raise awareness. Her videos are sorted into playlists including: veganism, ethical fashion and eco-responsible lifestyle. 

Why do we love it? For its guide to ethical fashion which deals with all the questions concerning this subject so that you don't fall for it anymore. Interested? Go to here.

Ecology and Youtube: Nothing is lost or almost

So, as its name indicates, this channel aims to reduce the waste produced and the overconsumption of every day. The DIY are numerous and address several themes. Whether it is in the kitchen, in the garden or for the household, there is something for everyone. We have a little crush for the video in green mode during the vacations

Alys Boucher

"I've never bought shampoo. Or conditioner. Nor shower gel. My entire bathroom is in my kitchen cupboards." No, these are not the words of an alien, but those of Alys. This young lady shares all her tips, recipes, DIYs and tutorials for 100% natural beauty on a daily basis with ease. Moreover, thanks to her sharing, she allows to counteract the cosmetic industry whose components are non-biodegradable water or air pollutants and aggressive for the fauna and the flora.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

L’écologie et Youtube : découvrez le top 8 des Youtubeurs engagés pour la planète !

par | Juin 16, 2021 | Informations | 0 commentaires

Le savais-tu ? En 2019, YouTube était le deuxième site le plus visité au monde après Google. C’est aussi le deuxième réseau social le plus populaire après Facebook. La bonne nouvelle, c’est qu’aujourd’hui une nouvelle tendance s’installe sur ce réseau social, celle des Youtubeurs scientifiques. Pour eux, l’écologie et Youtube ne font qu’un. Et grâce à eux, l’écologie n’a jamais été aussi fun ! Voici un top des Youtubeurs écolos spécialement concocté par Kidlee.

Feuillage aka professeur feuillage 

“On pense que l’humour est une arme de sensibilisation massive, alors on vous parle souvent d’écologie le poing levé et un doigt dans le c** !”. Voici la première ligne qu’on retrouvera dans l’à propos de cette chaîne Youtube. Cela permet d’avoir un petit aperçu de l’ambiance dans laquelle le créateur de contenu souhaite mettre ses abonnés, humour noir et sarcasme seront au programme ! Dans une de ses vidéos, Mr.Feuillage et son assistante se demandent par exemple pourquoi les chats ne sont pas écolos. Si toi aussi cette question te laisse perplexe, viens regarder la vidéo.

“La Barbe” alias Nicolas Meyrieux

Nicolas aborde plusieurs sujets d’actualités dans ses vidéos mais surtout ceux qui sont liés à l’écologie. Dans chaque vidéo, on retrouve un Nicola super sérieux qui nous apprend deux trois choses sur le sujet, tout ça accompagné de statistiques. Tandis que de l’autre côté, on retrouve son double super je-m’en-foutiste. Donc, ce contraste crée un humour atypique propre à La barbe qui fait qu’on ne se lasse pas de cette chaîne.

L’écologie et Youtube : Partager c’est sympa

D’après Vincent Verzat, nous sommes la dernière génération à pouvoir empêcher le réchauffement climatique. C’est pour cela qu’il souhaite mettre en avant les associations ou particuliers qui se battent pour un monde durable. Avec sa chaine youtube, il a donc pour but de mettre en lumière ces personnes là, de les soutenir et de les rejoindre. Aussi, chaque vidéo traite d’un sujet en profondeur et propose des solutions concrètes.

Et tout le monde s’en fout

Une web série créée par Fabrice de Boni et Axel Lattuada. Cette dernière compte deux épisodes par mois et évoque plusieurs sujets sérieux avec énormément d’humour. Au rendez-vous : du féminisme par-ci, de l’écologie par-là et même du racisme. On te conseille d’aller voir leur vidéo qui parle des déchets ici.

L’écologie et Youtube : Le Corps La maison L’esprit

Cette chaîne totalise plus de 30 millions de vues et ce n’est pas pour rien ! Laetitia est écolo, minimaliste et prône le zéro déchet. L’idée étant de rendre sa vie la plus simple possible et de ne pas produire de déchets. Donc, elle a personnellement éliminé tous les produits chimiques de son alimentation et de sa maison. Et elle partage tout ça sur sa chaîne youtube et même son blog. On a un petit coup de coeur pour la playlist Défi #AntiGaspi: Devenir Ecolo en 30 jours 🌿.

Kristen Leo – La déesse de la mode éthique

Elle compte plus de 337000 abonnés sur sa chaîne Youtube qui ne désemplit pas de sujets pour réveiller les consciences. On retrouvera d’ailleurs ses vidéos qui sont triées en playlists notamment : véganisme, mode éthique et mode de vie éco-responsable. 

Pourquoi on l’aime ? Pour son guide de la mode éthique qui traite de toutes les questions concernant ce sujet pour ne plus tomber dans le panneau. ça t’interesse ? Rendez-vous ici.

L’écologie et Youtube : Rien ne se perd ou presque

Alors, comme l’indique son nom, cette chaîne a pour but de diminuer les déchets produits et la surconsommation de tous les jours. Les DIY sont nombreux et abordent plusieurs thématiques. Que ce soit en cuisine, au jardin ou pour le ménage, il y en a pour tous les goûts. On a un petit coup de cœur pour la vidéo en mode écolo pendant les vacances

Alys Boucher

“Je n’ai jamais acheté de shampooing. Ni d’après le shampooing. Ni de gel douche. Toute ma salle de bain se trouve dans les placards de ma cuisine.” Non, ce ne sont pas les propos d’un extra-terrestre, mais bien ceux d’Alys. Cette jeune femme partage toutes ses astuces, recettes, DIY et tutos pour une beauté 100% naturelle au quotidien et en toute simplicité. De plus, grâce à ses partages elle permet de contrecarrer l’industrie cosmétique dont les composants sont des polluants aquatiques ou aériens non biodégradables et agressifs pour la faune et la flore.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

neuf + 2 =