Kidlee Logo

Covid insulation: new rules and measures since January 3, 2022

by | Jan 11, 2022 | News | 0 comments

Do you remember the meme that was all the rage on New Year's Eve? "When you realize 2022 is pronounced 2020 too". Well, you shouldn't have laughed so soon because here we go again. One more year in the company of this virus, and therefore who says coronavirus says sanitary measures! To start the year well, the government made us an update of measures this January 3, 2022: covid isolation, contact cases, vaccination scheme... etc. And if you don't find yourself in this brouhaha, we'll give you the rundown right away! So, what do we say? Thank you Kidlee or bye-bye covid, both answers are correct!

New covid isolation rules

If you are positive or have symptoms

With a complete immunization schedule: 

It will be 7 days from the date of the beginning of the signs or the date of the positive test. With the possibility of being released from isolation after 5 days, if :

  • You have a negative antigenic or RTPCR test
  • You have had no clinical signs of infection for 48 hours

These same measures apply to children under 12 years of age.

With an incomplete and unvaccinated vaccine schedule

It is useful to remember that soon the vaccination pass will replace the health pass. Also, for the latter, you will need to have 3 doses on the counter otherwise your scheme will be considered incomplete.

On the menu, 10 days of isolation after the date of the beginning of the signs or the date of the positive test. With the possibility of being released from isolation after 7 days, if :

  • You have a negative antigenic or RTPCR test
  • You have had no clinical signs of infection for 48 hours

If you are a contact case

With a complete immunization schedule 

Bingo, no more quarantine! But, because there is always a but, the people in contact with the virus must strictly respect the barrier measures. So, wear a mask and don't put it under your nose, both indoors and outdoors. Also, hello teleworking. Most importantly, contact is limited to protect those at risk.

Remember to perform an antigenic or PCR test as soon as you learn that you are a contact case. In addition, self-tests at D2 and D4 after the last contact with the positive person. 

If a self-test is positive, it must be confirmed by a TAG or a RT-PCR test. If the test is positive, you must isolate yourself for 7 days from the date of the positive test. You can be released from isolation after 5 days if :

  • You have a negative antigenic or RTPCR test

  • You have had no clinical signs of infection for 48 hours

With an incomplete, unvaccinated regimen: 

  • Isolation of 7 days from the date of the last contact.
  • To get out of covid isolation, an antigenic test or RT-PCR must be performed and have a negative result. If the test is positive, allow 10 days of isolation after the date of sampling. With the possibility to get out of isolation after 7 days, if :
  • You have a negative antigenic or RTPCR test
  • You have had no clinical signs of infection for 48 hours

For children under 12 years old: 

If there is a case in the class, all students will have to do a TAG or RT-PCR test. Then self-tests to be done at home at D+2 and D+4. The return to class will be allowed upon presentation of the negative result. If you are a parent, you will have to present a certificate of completion of these tests to allow your child to return to class.

This is why the Federation of Parent-Teacher Councils (FCPE) is calling on parents not to send their children to school this Thursday, January 13, to protest against the various health protocols imposed by the Ministry. On the same day, teachers are planning to go on strike. Moreover, we advise you to anticipate and plan a babysitter for this Thursday! So, if you want to contact us, it is by here.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Isolement covid : les nouvelles règles et mesures depuis le 3 janvier 2022

par | Jan 11, 2022 | Actualités | 0 commentaires

Vous vous rappelez du meme qui a fait fureur lors du réveillon ? “When you realize 2022 is pronounced 2020 too”. Et bien, il ne fallait pas en rire de si tôt car rebelote. Une année de plus en compagnie de ce virus, et donc qui dit coronavirus dit mesures sanitaires ! Pour bien débuter l’année, le gouvernement nous a fait une mise à jour des mesures ce 3 janvier 2022 : isolement covid, cas contact, schéma vaccinal…etc. Et si vous ne vous retrouvez plus dans ce brouhaha, on vous fait le topo de suite ! Alors, qu’est-ce qu’on dit ? Merci Kidlee ou bye-bye covid, les deux réponses sont correctes !

Des nouvelles règles d’isolement covid

Si vous êtes positif ou avez des symptômes

Avec un schéma vaccinal complet : 

Ça sera donc 7 jours dès la date du début des signes ou la date du prélèvement du test positif. Avec possibilité de sortir de l’isolement au bout de 5 jours, si :

  • Vous avez un test antigénique ou RTPCR négatif
  • Vous n’avez plus de signes cliniques d’infection depuis 48h

Ces mêmes mesures s’appliquent aux bouts de choux de moins de 12 ans.

Avec un schéma vaccinal incomplet et non-vacciné

Il est utile de rappeler que bientôt le pass vaccinal remplacera le pass sanitaire. Aussi, pour ce dernier, vous devrez avoir 3 doses au compteur sinon votre schéma sera considéré comme incomplet.

Au menu, 10 jours d’isolement après la date du début des signes ou la date du prélèvement du test positif. Avec possibilité de sortir de l’isolement au bout de 7 jours, si :

  • Vous avez un test antigénique ou RTPCR négatif
  • Vous n’avez plus de signes cliniques d’infection depuis 48h

Si vous êtes cas contact

Avec un schéma vaccinal complet 

Bingo, no more quarantaine ! Mais, car il y a toujours un mais, les personnes cas contact doivent respecter de manière stricte les mesures barrières. Alors, port du masque et on ne le baisse plus sous la narine, cela en intérieur et en extérieur. Aussi, bonjour le télétravail. Plus important, on limite les contacts pour protéger les personnes à risque.

N’oubliez pas de réaliser un test antigénique ou PCR dès que vous apprenez que vous êtes cas contact. En plus, des autotests à J2 et J4 après le dernier contact avec la personne positive. 

Si un auto test est positif, il faut le confirmer par un TAG ou un test RT-PCR. Si le test est positif, vous devrez vous isoler 7 jours dès la date du prélèvement du test positif. Avec possibilité de sortir de l’isolement au bout de 5 jours, si :

  • Vous avez un test antigénique ou RTPCR négatif

  • Vous n’avez plus de signes cliniques d’infection depuis 48h

Avec un schéma vaccinal incomplet et non-vacciné : 

  • Isolement de 7 jours dès la date du dernier contact.
  • Pour sortir de l’isolement covid, il faut réaliser un test antigénique ou RT-PCR et avoir un résultat négatif. Si le test est positif, prévoyez 10 jours d’isolement après la date du prélèvement. Avec possibilité de sortir de l’isolement au bout de 7 jours, si :
  • Vous avez un test antigénique ou RTPCR négatif
  • Vous n’avez plus de signes cliniques d’infection depuis 48h

Pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans : 

S’il y a un cas au sein de la classe, tous les élèves devront faire un test TAG ou RT-PCR. Puis des autotests à faire à la maison à J+2 et J+4. Le retour en classe sera permis sur présentation du résultat négatif. Si vous êtes parents, il vous faudra présenter une attestation sur l’honneur de réalisation de ces tests pour permettre à votre enfant de revenir en classe.

C’est d’ailleurs pour cela que a Fédération des conseils de parents d’élèves (FCPE) appelle les parents, à ne pas mettre leurs enfants à l’école ce jeudi 13 janvier pour protester contre les différents protocoles sanitaires imposés par le ministère. Ce même jour, les enseignants ont prévu de faire grève. D’ailleurs, on vous conseille d’anticiper et de prévoir une babysitter pour ce jeudi ! Alors, si vous souhaitez nous contacter, c’est par ici.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.