Kidlee Logo

Looking for a playful way to care for your children?

by | Sep 30, 2020 | Good plans, Parents | 0 comments

Are you tired of your baby sitters constantly putting your children in front of screens to pass the time? Why not choose a playful childcare to make them grow and evolve in a different way?

What is playful custody?

playful custody

At KidleeWe select students from the best higher education institutions! We then train them to guarantee you a favorable accompaniment for your children!

We transform the hours of care into a playful moment for the children. So no more putting them in front of the television when they get home! Instead, the baby sitters are there to offer them fun and creative activities to help them grow and flourish each day.

Who says playful guard says personalized accompaniment

In order to make sure that childcare is suitable for everyone, we are here to accompany you step by step. To avoid embarrassment at your first meeting, a counselor will help you in your quest. First, you will be asked to fill out a short questionnaire that will allow us to better understand your needs. Then, the counsellor will do everything possible to find a babysitter who meets your criteria. This way, you won't have to go through dozens of interviews to find the ideal person for you!

sisters who have fun

Baby sitters who adapt to your child

To guarantee you a fun babysitting experience, Kidlee is also there to support babysitters. So, to make sure you are not short of inspiration, we offer more than 30 training courses! Thanks to the fun and creative activities offered, your babysitter will be able to adapt to the needs and desires of your children for their daily development.  

Stimulating content

playful custody

Through quality content, your children will be able to enjoy podcasts, yoga classes, many crafts, exercises and many other surprises! 

To avoid that baby sitters are uninspired and that your children end up in front of screens after a few weeks, we are here to accompany them every day. We help them every day to carry out activities which adapt to the rhythm and desires of your child.

With stimulating content and a babysitter tailored to your needs, your child will only want more. Because with Kidlee, fun learning, fun and discovery will always be there! Don't wait any longer, register by clicking here.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Envie d’une garde ludique pour vos enfants ?

garde ludique

Envie d’une garde ludique pour vos enfants ?

Vous en avez marre que vos baby-sitters mettent en permanence vos enfants devant des écrans pour faire passer le temps ? Et pourquoi ne pas choisir une garde ludique pour les faire grandir et évoluer d’une autre manière ?

En quoi ça consiste ?

Chez Kidlee, nous sélectionnons des étudiants issus des meilleurs enseignements supérieurs et nous les formons pour vous garantir un accompagnement favorable pour vos enfants !

On transforme les heures de garde en moment ludique pour les enfants. Alors plus question de les mettre devant la télévision une fois rentrés à la maison ! A la place, les baby-sitters sont là pour leur proposer des activités ludiques et créatives pour les faire grandir et s’épanouir chaque jour.

Un accompagnement personnalisé

Pour que les gardes soient adaptées pour tous, nous sommes là pour vous accompagner pas à pas. Pour vous éviter d’être dans l’embarras lors de votre première rencontre, un conseiller vous aidera dans votre quête. Après avoir rempli un petit questionnaire qui nous permettra d’apprendre à mieux connaître vos besoins, il mettra tout en place pour trouver un(e) baby-sitter qui répond à vos critères. Ainsi, plus besoin de passer une dizaine d’entretiens pour trouver la personne idéale pour vous !

Des baby-sitters qui s’adaptent à votre enfant

Pour vous garantir un babysitting ludique, Kidlee est aussi là pour accompagner les baby-sitters. Ainsi, pour ne plus être en manque d’inspiration, nous leur proposons plus de 30 formations ! Grâce aux activités ludiques et créatives proposées, votre baby-sitter pourra ainsi s’adapter aux besoins et envies de vos enfants pour leur épanouissement au quotidien.  

Des contenus stimulants

A travers des contenus de qualité, vos enfants pourront profiter de podcasts, de cours de yoga, de nombreuses activités manuelles, d’exercices et de plein d’autres surprises ! 

Pour éviter que les baby-sitters soient en manque d’inspiration et que vos enfants finissent devant des écrans au bout de quelques semaines, nous sommes là pour les accompagner au quotidien. Nous les aidons chaque jour à réaliser des activités qui s’adaptent au rythme et aux envies de votre enfant.

Avec un contenu stimulant et un(e) baby-sitter adapté(e) à vos besoins, votre enfant ne pourra qu’en vouloir plus. Car avec Kidlee, apprentissage ludique, amusements et découvertes seront toujours au rendez-vous !

Laisser un commentaire