Kidlee Logo

Christmas and New Year's card: 6 DIY recycled items to make with the kids

by | Dec 22, 2021 | Do It Yourself | 0 comments

Emilie Soissons said "The magic of Christmas exists in the eyes of children and in the minds of adults". And fortunately, Christmas rhymes with vacations, so children and adults can spend many moments together. Whether it is around a good movie, to decorate the tree or to prepare the greeting cards. We have a soft spot for the realization of the greeting cards, this playful activity for the children and a so touching memory for the older ones. So, Kidlee has prepared for you some ideas of ecological Christmas card to make with the children to enjoy the magic of Christmas while taking care of the planet. 

A simple but effective Christmas card

We start with a super simple and super nice tutorial. To make this card, you will need:

  • From a box
  • Glue
  • From a ribbon
  • Felt
  • Scissors
  • A twig or a cinnamon stick

We start by folding the cardboard in half to give life to the card. Then it's time to bring the tree to life. To do this, you must glue the twig in the middle of the card. Next, place the decorative ribbon on the card, gluing the edges to secure it. Finally, use the felt to cut out a star and glue it to the top of the festive tree. Your sober, uncluttered Christmas card is ready!

Santa's card

Here is a card to make in 5 minutes! First, cut out the shape of Santa's hat from red cardstock, then glue it to your cardstock. Next, glue a cotton ball to the top of the hat to make the pom-pom. As well as cotton on the bottom for the fur at the base of the hat.

A Christmas tree with fingers 

On a piece of white hard paper, draw a tree template as above, with a pencil. Prepare acrylic paint or gouache in shades of green. Children dip a finger in the paint and place it on the lines, starting at the top of the tree. Then they gradually form tree branches by playing with the shades of green. Finally, you can add rhinestones and glitter if you wish. 

My beautiful fir tree, king of the forests

An ultra simple idea for the youngest! Indeed, you just have to provide them with colored paper, appropriate ornaments such as pompoms, stickers, rhinestones or beads to imagine and realize a forest of trees of the most artistic! Tuto at : One little project

A natural Christmas card

How about nature on your Christmas cards? Whether it's small branches randomly placed to illustrate a tree or tiny natural wreaths. We think this idea is bound to make an impact. By the way, you can use rosemary sprigs which keep very well. Also, don't forget to add some decorative details or maybe just a string.

A 2 in 1 greeting card

Momes

Equipped with a magic wand, this card, proposed by Momes, pThis year will start off relatively well thanks to a lovely card from such an adorable little boy. Moreover, this year, will start relatively well thanks to the pretty card offered on behalf of a small so adorable piece of cabbage! So, for a magical New Year with this beautiful card, the tools you will need are:

  • Scissors,
  • Glue,
  • A small wooden stick,
  • Ribbon
  • Download and print the rest of the map here.

After that, all you have to do is follow the steps to make this little wonder.

Feel free to share your accomplishments with us on Instagram, we're waiting for you!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Kidlee Logo

Carte de Noël et nouvel an : 6 DIY récup à faire avec les enfants

par | Déc 22, 2021 | Do It Yourself | 0 commentaires

Emilie Soissons a dit “La magie de Noël existe dans les yeux des enfants et dans l’esprit des grands”. Et heureusement que Noël rime avec vacances, ainsi petits et grands peuvent passer de nombreux moments ensemble. Que ce soit autour d’un bon film, pour décorer le sapin ou encore pour préparer les cartes de vœux. On a un petit faible pour la réalisation des cartes de vœux, cette activité ludique pour les enfants et un souvenir si attendrissant pour les plus grands. Donc, Kidlee vous a préparé des idées de carte de Noël écologique à faire avec les enfants pour profiter de la magie de Noël tout en prenant soin de la planète. 

Une carte de Noël simple mais efficace

On débute par un tutoriel super simple et super sympa. Pour confectionner cette carte, vous aurez besoin :

  • D’un carton
  • De la colle
  • D’un ruban
  • De la feutrine
  • Des ciseaux
  • D’une brindille ou d’un bâtonnet de cannelle

On commence par plier le carton en deux pour donner vie à la carte. Après, vient le moment de donner vie au sapin. Pour cela, vous devrez coller la brindille au milieu de la carte. Ensuite, posez-y le ruban décoratif en collant ses bords afin de bien le fixer. Enfin, utilisez la feutrine pour y découper une étoile, collez-la au sommet de l’arbre festif. Voilà, votre carte de Noël sobre, épurée est prête !

La carte du père Noël

Voici une carte à faire en 5 minutes chrono ! Tout d’abord, découpez la forme du chapeau du père Noël dans un carton rouge, puis collez-le sur votre support en carton. Ensuite, collez une boule de coton sur le haut du chapeau pour faire le pompon. Ainsi, que du coton en bas pour la fourrure à la base du chapeau.

Un sapin de noël avec les doigts 

Sur une feuille rigide blanche, dessinez un gabarit de sapin comme ci-dessus, avec un crayon. Préparez de la peinture acrylique ou de la gouache dans des dégradés de vert. Les enfants trempent ensuite un doigt dans la peinture et le pose sur les lignes prévues, en commençant par le haut du sapin. Ensuite, ils forment peu à peu des branches de sapin en jouant avec les tons de vert. Enfin, vous pouvez ajouter si vous le souhaitez, des strass et des paillettes. 

Mon beau sapin, roi des forêts

Une idée ultra simple pour les plus jeunes ! En effet, il suffit de mettre à leur disposition du papier coloré, des ornements adéquats tels que des pompons, des stickers, des strass ou encore des perles afin d’imaginer et de réaliser ainsi une forêt de sapins des plus artistiques ! Tuto chez : One little project

Une carte de Noël nature

Et si la nature s’invite sur les cartes de Noël ? Que ce soit des petites branches posées aléatoirement de façon à illustrer un sapin ou des couronnes naturelles minuscules. On pense que cette idée fera forcément son effet. D’ailleurs, vous pouvez utiliser des branches de romarin qui se conservent très bien. Aussi, n’oubliez pas d’ajouter des détails décoratifs ou peut-être juste une ficelle.

Une carte de voeux 2 en 1

Momes

Dotée d’une baguette magique, cette carte, proposée par Momes, permettra de faire un vœu pour la nouvelle. De plus, cette année, commencera relativement bien grâce à la jolie carte offerte de la part d’un petit bout de choux si adorable ! Donc, pour un nouvel an féerique avec cette belle carte, les outils dont vous aurez besoin sont :

  • Ciseaux,
  • Colle,
  • Un petit bâton en bois,
  • Ruban
  • Télécharger et imprimer le reste de la carte ici.

Après cela, il ne vous reste qu’à suivre les étapes pour réaliser cette petite merveille.

N’hésitez pas à partager avec nous vos réalisations sur Instagram, on vous attend !

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.