Vacation notebook: top 5 notebooks to buy

by | Jul 7, 2021 | School, Games and Development, Parents | 0 comments

The vacations are a time to recharge after a long year of school. But that doesn't mean you should leave your brain unexercised. It is also an opportunity to maintain intellectual gymnastics and to prepare the child for the next school year. Also, you should know that there are so many choices on the market that it is easy to get lost. That's why we Kidlee has prepared a top of the list of vacation notebooks to find the most suitable notebook for your child.

But first, how do you choose the right vacation notebook? 

First, the workbook must be appropriate for the child's age and level. If you think you're doing the right thing by taking the next level, it's the opposite because the difficulty will discourage the child.

For example, if your child is in third grade then opt for a third grade vacation notebook. You should always choose a vacation book that is adapted to the level and age of your child and of course with the right content. The latter must be up to date with the school program and since the latter changes frequently, you must be on your guard.

The notebook should contain a variety of exercises and make the child want to buy it. Moreover, you can let the child choose from this top.

And when should you get out the vacation book? 

It is important to remember that this notebook cannot be used continuously for all vacations because it will no longer be a vacation. You can offer the child a month with and a month without, or every other day and establish a routine of a few minutes.

Also, a very important point to take into account, the environment. For this activity, the child needs to be calm. Thus, the activity remains a moment of pleasure for the child and the parent.

The top vacation notebooks to buy

Sami and Julie - kindergarten to first grade

Sami and Julie - vacation book for kindergarten to first grade

This workbook allows you to review the fundamental notions of the first year of school with Sami and Julie. It allows to revise French (reading, writing and comprehension of text.), mathematics (counting and ordering, addition and subtraction), history-geography and English. 

Also, it offers many games and a new adventure of Sami and Julie. 

Nathan vacances - CP to CE1

Nathan Vacances - CP to CE1

A workbook designed to revise the entire program, at the pace of the vacations: 18 revision sequences in French, Maths, Questioning the World and English, based on original stories and documentary texts, a memory aid to help with the exercises, regular assessments to measure progress, fun games, and "Summer Doc" pages on topical subjects. All the detachable answer keys in the center of the book.

Vacation notebook: Passport

Passport - Holiday book CE1 to CE2

A workbook to revise the whole program with pleasure! Simple and varied exercises in all subjects, essential lesson reminders, games in English, detailed answers and advice for parents. A fun workbook with themes that appeal to children, fun activities and games to learn in a different way thanks to star rewards to stick on after each revision.

Hatier vacances CME2 vers la 6ème

Hatier vacances - CM2 vers la 6ème

Hatier vacances offers students the opportunity to revise the essentials of the program in 64 pages and to prepare for entry into the sixth grade. Simple and fun, it offers progressive exercises in all subjects. The book also contains games and an escape game to do at home in partnership with Happy Kits. Also, a memory aid and detachable answers.

A vacation notebook for children in CM1 who are about to move on to CM2 designed by Cours Legendre, the specialist in educational support for over 30 years.

Cours Legendre - vacation notebook CM1 to CM2

Vacation notebook : cours legendre

This workbook, to be done during the summer vacations (but also during the short ones if you wish or even during the school year!) offers rich and diversified educational activities. Also, it has a detachable file for parents that contains the answers to the exercises.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Cahier de vacances : top 5 des cahiers à shopper

par | Juil 7, 2021 | Ecole, Jeux et Eveil, Parents | 0 commentaires

Les vacances sont l’occasion de se ressourcer après une longue année d’école. Mais ce n’est pas pour autant qu’il faut laisser le cerveau sans exercice. Et puis c’est l’occasion de maintenir une gymnastique intellectuelle et de préparer l’enfant à la rentrée prochaine. Aussi, il faut savoir qu’il y a tellement de choix sur le marché qu’on peut facilement se perdre. C’est pourquoi Kidlee vous a préparé un top des cahiers de vacances à shopper pour trouver le cahier de vacance le plus adapté à votre enfant.

Mais d’abord, comment choisir le bon cahier de vacances ? 

Premièrement, il faut que le cahier d’exercices soit adapté à l’âge et au niveau de l’enfant. Si vous pensez bien faire en prenant le niveau supérieur, c’est tout le contraire car la difficulté découragera l’enfant.

Par exemple, si votre enfant est en CE2 alors optez pour un cahier de vacances de CE2. Il faut toujours prendre des cahiers de vacances adaptés au niveau, à l’âge, et bien sûr un contenu adapté. Ce dernier doit être à jour avec le programme scolaire et vu que celui-ci change fréquemment, il faut rester sur ses gardes.

Le cahier doit contenir des exercices variés et donner l’envie de l’acheter. D’ailleurs, vous pouvez très bien laisser l’enfant faire son choix parmi ce top.

Et quand faut-il sortir le cahier de vacances ? 

Il est important de rappeler que ce cahier ne pourra pas être utilisé pendant toutes les vacances de manière continue car ça ne sera plus des vacances. Vous pouvez proposer à l’enfant un mois avec et un mois sans, ou une journée sur deux et instaurer une routine de quelques minutes.

Aussi, un point très important à prendre en compte, l’environnement. Pour cette activité, l’enfant a besoin de calme. Ainsi, l’activité reste un moment de plaisir pour l’enfant et le parent.

Le top des cahiers de vacances à shopper

Sami et Julie - grande section au cp

Sami et Julie – cahier de vacances grande section au CP

Ce cahier permet de réviser les notions fondamentales de l’année de CP avec Sami et Julie. Il permet de réviser le français (lecture, écriture et compréhension de texte.), les mathématiques (dénombrer et ordonner ,additions et soustraction), l’histoire-géographie et l’anglais. 

Aussi, il propose de nombreux jeux et une aventure inédite de Sami et Julie. 

Nathan vacances - CP vers le CE1

Nathan Vacances – CP vers le CE1

Un cahier conçu pour réviser tout le programme, au rythme des vacances : 18 séquences de révision en Français, Maths, questionner le monde et Anglais, à partir d’histoires inédites et de textes documentaires, un aide-mémoire pour aider à faire les exercices, des bilans réguliers pour mesurer ses progrès, des jeux amusants, des pages « Doc de l’été » sur des sujets d’actualité. Tous les corrigés détachables au centre du cahier.

Cahier de vacances : Passeport

Passeport – cahier de vacances CE1 au CE2

Un cahier pour réviser tout le programme avec plaisir ! Des exercices simples et variés dans toutes les matières, des rappels de cours indispensable, des jeux en Anglais, des corrigés détaillés et des conseils aux parents. Un cahier sympa avec des thèmes qui plaisent aux enfants, des activités ludiques et des jeux pour apprendre autrement grâce à des étoiles-récompenses à coller après chaque révision.

Hatier vacances CME2 vers la 6ème

Hatier vacances – CM2 vers la 6ème

Hatier vacances propose aux élèves de réviser l’essentiel du programme en 64 pages et de préparer l’entrée en sixième. Simple et ludique, il propose des exercices progressifs dans toutes les matières. Le cahier contient également des jeux et un escape game à faire à la maison en partenariat avec Happy Kits. Aussi, un aide-mémoire et des corrigés détachables.

Un cahier de vacances pour l’enfant en classe de CM1 et qui s’apprête à passer en classe de CM2 conçu par Cours Legendre, le spécialiste du soutien scolaire depuis plus de 30 ans.

Cours Legendre – cahier de vacances CM1 au CM2

Cahier de vacances : cours legendre

Ce cahier, à réaliser pendant les grandes vacances (mais aussi pendant les petites si vous le souhaitez ou même au courant de l’année scolaire !) propose des activités pédagogiques riches et diversifiées. Aussi, il dispose d’un dossier détachable destiné aux parents qui contient les corrigés des exercices.

0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

4 + 18 =