Kidlee Logo

5 DIY ideas to celebrate Valentine's Day with your kids!

by | Feb 11, 2020 | Do It Yourself, Kids | 0 comments

Ah February, the month of love and sentimental declarations! On this magical and eventful occasion, young and old alike are eagerly searching for the perfect gift that will touch the heart of their loved one! So if you're wondering how to enjoy Valentine's Day with your little ones. And above all, how to play Cupid with them and their lovers. You should know that Kidlee has conducted its little survey to offer you DIY Valentine's Day ideas for children. And so enjoy an unforgettable Valentine's Day with your family. Babysitters can also use these activities to prepare a surprise for parents!

Love cookies !

Children's cooking workshop for Valentine's Day: Cookies in the shape of hearts and decorated with small hearts and other ornaments
lifemadedelicious

These adorable heart-shaped cookies are sure to be a hit! Especially as a gift to make someone happy.

These are very simple to prepare with only three steps to follow: Prepare the dough, bake it, and finally add the delicious icing. It will then be a pleasure to involve your little ones. Especially for the decoration.

A cooking workshop is always a good idea, it allows to spend a pleasant moment. But it also allows the child to develop his autonomy, his fine motor skills and his creativity. These cookies, will certainly delight your taste buds while you enjoy a nice moment of sharing in family!

Recipe is at : lifemadedelicious

A DIY for a sentimental dream catcher

DIY Valentine's Day for kids : Catch-all
Creavea

What could be more thoughtful than wanting to protect your loved one from bad dreams? This dream catcher doily found at CreaveaIt is very easy to make. To make this great Valentine's Day DIY for kids, you will only need ivory paper, scissors, lace ribbons of different colors, some stickers. And it's done! This gift will sublimate the decoration of the lucky one who will be protected and will feel loved. It's also a great gift to give to your babysitter! Tuto at :  creavea

DIY Valentine's Day for kids: The Unicorne box

Unicorn box as a Valentine's Day gift for children
Artsyfartsymama

Nothing could be more enchanting than an idea unicorn made by the magical hands of your little cream puffs! In addition to its magical side, this gift idea is super easy to make for February 14th. To create it, all you need is your old cardboard boxes or boxes to recycle! Then add a good dose of imagination, glitter and colors for a unique box! The unicorn is the fairy animal that makes everyone agree! Moreover, this box will be ideal to hide the valentines day cards of your children. Tuto in details at : artsyfartsymama

DIY Valentine's Day for kids: Heart necklace!

Heart necklace: Valentine's Day DIY to do with kids
ArtsyCraftsyMom

A small symbolic jewel, a souvenir to keep for a lifetime, what a great gift! What's more, with two times nothing! Beads, hearts, a multitude of colors and a lot of love are enough to make this beautiful necklace. With this wonderful gift, your angels will not only be able to show you their love in all innocence! But also, they will have fun making it! Find the tuto of this little wonder at : artsycraftsymom

DIY Valentine's Day for kids: Bee My Valentine among the best Valentine's Day gifts

Bee mine DIY for kids: bee-shaped cylinder for little love notes
iheartcraftythings

This gift made by your little ones will be a real favorite. And believe us, it will surely charm more than one with its adorableness! All you need to make this colorful little wonder is a jar or a simple cylindrical box. Then, to make this diy Valentine's Day, you will also need paper of different colors for pretty messages of love. Mini cake toppers. Scissors and glue! You can also add glitter and other fun ornaments according to your children's tastes.

Details of the tuto at : iheartcraftythings


0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

5 idées DIY pour fêter la Saint Valentin avec vos enfants !

par | Fév 11, 2020 | Do It Yourself, Kids | 0 commentaires

Ah Février , le mois de l’amour et des déclarations sentimentales ! Lors de cette occasion magique et riche en démonstrations, petits et grands se lancent avec enthousiasme dans la recherche du parfait cadeau qui touchera en plein cœur l’être aimé ! Si vous vous questionnez donc sur la manière de profiter de la St Valentin avec vos petits loulous. Et surtout, sur comment  jouer au Cupidon entre eux et leurs amoureux(ses). Sachez que Kidlee a mené sa petite enquête afin de vous proposer des idées DIY saint valentin pour enfants. Et ainsi de profiter d’une Saint Valentin inoubliable en famille.  Les babysitters peuvent également reprendre ces activités pour préparer une surprise aux parents !

Biscuits d’amour !

Atelier cuisine enfants pour la saint valentin  : Biscuits sous forme de coeurs et décorés de petits coeurs et autres ornements
lifemadedelicious

Ces adorables biscuits sous forme de cœurs à grignoter vont, sans aucun doute, faire un tabac ! Surtout en guise de cadeau histoire de faire plaisir.

Ces derniers, sont très simples à préparer avec uniquement trois étapes à suivre : Préparer la pâte, la faire cuire, et enfin ajouter le délicieux glaçage. Cela sera ensuite un plaisir de faire participer vos petits bouts. Surtout, pour la décoration.

Un atelier de cuisine est toujours une bonne idée, cela permet de passer un agréable moment. Mais cela permet aussi à l’enfant de développer son autonomie, sa motricité fine et sa créativité. Ces biscuits, raviront certainement vos papilles tout en vous faisant profiter d’un beau moment de partage en famille !

Recette est chez : lifemadedelicious

Un DIY pour un attrape-rêves sentimental

DIY Saint valentin pour enfants : Attrappe-rèves
Creavea

Quoi de plus attentionné que de vouloir protéger l’être aimé des mauvais rêves ? Ce napperon attrape-rêve trouvé chez Creavea, est très facile à réaliser. Pour faire ce super DIY Saint Valentin pour enfants, vous aurez uniquement besoin de papier d’ivoir, de ciseaux, de rubans en dentelles de différentes couleurs, quelques stickers. Et le tour est joué ! Ce cadeau sublimera la décoration de l’heureux (se) élu(e) qui sera protégé(e) et qui se sentira aimé(e). C’est également un super joli cadeau à offrir à votre babysitter ! Tuto chez :  creavea

DIY Saint Valentin pour enfants : The Unicorne box

Boite sous forme de licorne en guise de cadeau de saint valentin pour enfant
Artsyfartsymama

Rien de plus ensorcelant qu’une licorne à idées fabriquée par les petites mains magiques de vos petits choux à la crème ! En plus de son côté féerique, cette idée cadeau est surtout super easy à réaliser pour le 14 février. Pour la création, il vous suffit de vous munir de vos anciens cartons ou boîtes à recycler ! Ajoutez ensuite à cela, une bonne dose d’imagination, de paillettes de couleurs pour une boxe unique ! La licorne est l’animal féérique qui met tout le monde d’accord ! De plus, cette boite sera idéal pour cacher les valentines day cards de vos enfants.  Tuto en détails chez : artsyfartsymama

DIY Saint Valentin pour enfants : Collier de coeur !

Collier coeur: DIY saint valentin à faire avec les enfants
ArtsyCraftsyMom

Un petit bijou symbolique, un souvenir à garder toute sa vie, quel beau cadeau ! Qui plus est, avec deux fois rien ! Des perles, des cœurs, une multitude de couleurs et beaucoup d’amour suffisent à réaliser ce magnifique collier. Avec ce merveilleux cadeau, vos anges pourront non seulement vous témoigner leur amour en toute innocence ! Mais aussi, ils prendront du plaisir à le réaliser ! Retrouvez le tuto de cette petite merveille chez : artsycraftsymom

DIY Saint Valentin pour enfants : Bee My Valentin parmi les meilleurs cadeaux de saint valentin

Bee mine DIY pour enfants : 
cylindre sous forme d'abeille pour petits mots d'amour
iheartcraftythings

Ce cadeau fait par vos loulous sera un véritable coup de cœur. Et croyez-nous, il en charmera surement plus d’un avec son adorabilité ! Tout ce qu’il vous faut donc pour faire cette petite merveille haute en couleurs c’est d’abord un bocal ou une simple boîte cylindrique. Ensuite, pour faire ce diy saint valentin, Il vous faudra également du papier de différentes couleurs pour de jolis messages d’amour. Des mini napperons pour gâteaux. Des ciseaux et de la colle ! Vous pouvez également rajouter des paillettes et autre ornements rigolos selon les goûts de vos enfants.

Détails du tuto chez : iheartcraftythings


0 commentaires

Soumettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

treize − cinq =