Kidlee Logo

17th district of Paris: top 6 activities to discover with your family

by | Apr 15, 2022 | News | 0 comments

Are you looking for inspiration when it comes to outings with the kids and activities to do as a family? Tired of the usual outings such as going to the mall or having an ice cream in a park? Don't panic, Kidlee is here! Today, we are coming with some great plans! And not just any plans, we are interested in the 17th district of Paris and its little nuggets of activities to do with the youngest! 

Whether you are a parent or a babysitter, these family activities in the 17th arrondissement of Paris will help you innovate every time when it comes to proposing an outing with the kids!

Dance and massage workshops 

La cabane bleue is positioned as one of the best places to support and accompany children's development and parenting in the 17th arrondissement. So if you or your child need some one-on-one time, this can be a great choice.

The only condition is that your child must not be older than 3 years old. You are probably wondering why this age range? You may wonder, but during the first years of his life, the child will develop a large number of abilities at an impressive speed. The development of all these capacities, motor, relational, emotional, linguistic, intellectual... Is also dependent on the response brought by his environment. And it is precisely this interaction between the child and his environment that the blue hut seeks to support. For this, children and parents are welcomed in a warm place, where professionals of the early childhood are present to listen to the questions that the little ones ask and to accompany them in their evolution.

The best for the end, the accompaniment is done by a team of professionals specialized in the accompaniment of the parent-child relationship and child development. All this in the form of parent/child massage and dance workshops on Saturday morning!

For more details about the dance workshops, please visit here. However, for the massage workshops, it will be over there.

The club of the 17th district - Club of the Parisian children

This family-friendly place opened its doors in September 2013 in the heart of the 17th arrondissement of Paris in a building and a private mansion. It is inspired by the principle of After School in London or New York. So, the Parisian Children's Club is a place of artistic, cultural and sports practices for all children but also for adults. As a bonus, there are even parent/children workshops.

The program includes multidisciplinary workshops in annual registration, in courses during the school vacations and in occasional workshops. Awakening, singing, sports, theater, cooking, music, dance, plastic arts, digital arts, visual arts, circus, fashion design, nature... a whole program to please everyone, whatever their age! As a little bonus, this club also organizes thematic birthdays: music recording, photography, dance, dress-up, theater, cooking.... Birthdays are usually held on Saturday afternoons. Don't hesitate to write to them to ask for formulas and prices.

The swimming pool of the 17th district - the Champerret pool

Spring is already here and with it the sun is making its presence felt. And who says sun says pool, right? So why don't you go to the municipal swimming pool of the 17th district? Moreover, this one has a pool for children with a slide. Playing in water and splashing around are a playful way to move and do sports. So, you can enjoy a moment of fun while doing a sport activity! Finally, for the address, it will be at 6 Boulevard de Reims and for the price, the entrance for children is 2€.

ART42 - A museum like no other

We present you the first "street-art museum"! This urban art museum is located in the 17th district and is unique in its kind. More than 170 works spread over 4000m², so much to say that the exploration will be there! To the menue : JRC215InvaderJonOneBanksyJérôme MesnagerSethJef Aerosol and many more. As a bonus, it is free for all and in addition, you have a passionate mediator as a guide.

The 17th district market - Poncelet market

What a crazy idea to put a market in the activities to do with the children! And yet, we assure you that it's not such a bad idea. A few steps away from the Place des Ternes, the Poncelet market is one of the most beautiful Paris markets. Moreover, this trip will be useful if you want to make the children aware of the planet's well-being and responsible consumption.

Creative workshops like no other! 

Ré.Créations is a unique place in the 17th district, combining store and workshop around creative arts.

If your child is a fan of the fairy world, unicorns, princesses, then you are definitely at the right place.

The little extra, each week a theme is addressed according to the seasons and holidays. 

The goal is to let the child express himself in a playful way and stimulate his imagination. On the menu: customization, decoration, DIY and baking, natural cosmetics, yoga and painting. In short, everything for your child to spend a dream moment. Small condition, the workshops are reserved for children over 5 years old.

Moreover, if you want to know more, do not hesitate to visit their facebook page.

I'm registering!

Take advantage of a free custom-made service to find the perfect candidate within 72 hours!
Parent Registration

Are you enthusiastic, positive and motivated? Do you like to accompany young people and pass on your knowledge?
Babysitter registration

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

fbpx
Kidlee Logo
Accueil » Actualités » 17ème arrondissement de Paris : top 6 des activités à découvrir en famille

17ème arrondissement de Paris : top 6 des activités à découvrir en famille

par | Avr 15, 2022 | Actualités

En manque d’inspiration côté sorties avec les enfants et activités à faire en famille ? Ras-le-bol des sorties habituelles telles que partir au centre commercial ou encore se prendre une glace dans un parc ? Pas de panique, Kidlee est là ! Aujourd’hui, on débarque avec de super bons plans ! Et pas n’importe lesquels, on s’intéresse au 17ème arrondissement de Paris et à ses petites pépites en matière d’activités à faire avec les plus jeunes ! 

Que vous soyez parents ou baby-sitter, ces activités familiales du 17e arrondissement de Paris, vous aideront à innover à chaque fois quand il s’agit de proposer une sortie avec les loulous !

Des ateliers danse et massage 

La cabane bleue se positionne comme l’un des meilleurs lieux de soutien et d’accompagnement au développement des enfants et à la parentalité au 17ème arrondissement. Alors, si vous ou votre enfant avez besoin d’un moment en tête-à-tête, cela peut être un excellent choix.

Seule et unique condition que votre enfant n’aie pas plus de 3 ans. Vous vous demandez sûrement pourquoi cette tranche d’âge ? Vous vous en doutez peut-être, mais lors des premières années de sa vie, l’enfant va développer un très grand nombre de capacités à une vitesse impressionnante. Le développement de toutes ces capacités, motrices, relationnelles, émotionnelles, langagières, intellectuelles… Est aussi dépendant de la réponse apportée par son environnement. Et c’est précisément cette interaction entre l’enfant et son environnement que la cabane bleue cherche à soutenir. Pour cela, les enfants et les parents sont accueillis dans un lieu chaleureux, où des professionnels de la petite enfance sont présents pour écouter les questions que posent les tout-petits et les accompagner dans leur évolution.

Le meilleur pour la fin, l’accompagnement se fait par une équipe de professionnels spécialisés dans l’accompagnement de la relation parents enfants et du développement de l’enfant. Tout cela sous la forme d’ateliers massage et danse parent/enfant le samedi matin !

Pour plus de détails concernant les ateliers danse, c’est par ici. Par contre, pour les ateliers de massage, ça sera par-là.

Le club du 17ème arrondissement – Club des enfants parisiens

Ce lieu familial a ouvert ses portes en septembre 2013 en plein cœur du 17e arrondissement de Paris dans un bâtiment et un hôtel particulier. Il est inspiré du principe des After School de Londres ou de New York. Donc, le Club des enfants parisiens est un lieu de pratiques artistiques, culturelles et sportives pour tous les enfants mais aussi pour les adultes. En prime, il y a même des ateliers parents/enfants.

Au programme, des ateliers pluridisciplinaires en inscription annuelle, en stages pendant les vacances scolaires et en ateliers ponctuels. Eveil, chant, sport, théâtre, cuisine, musique, danse, arts plastiques, arts numériques, arts visuels, cirque, stylisme, nature… tout un programme, de quoi plaire à tous, quel que soit l’âge ! Le petit bonus, ce club organise également des anniversaires thématiques : enregistrement musical, photographie, danse, déguisement, théâtre, cuisine…. Les anniversaires se font habituellement les samedis après-midi. N’hésitez pas à leur écrire pour demander les formules et les tarifs.

La piscine du 17ème arrondissement – la piscine Champerret

Le printemps est déjà là et avec lui le soleil marque bien sa présence. Et qui dit soleil dit piscine, non ? Alors pourquoi ne pas faire un tour à la piscine municipale du 17ème ? D’ailleurs, cette dernière a un bassin pour enfants avec un toboggan. Jouer dans l’eau et barboter sont un moyen ludique pour bouger et faire du sport. Donc, on profite d’un moment d’amusement tout en faisant une activité sportive ! Enfin, pour l’adresse, ça sera au 6 Boulevard de Reims et pour le prix, l’entrée enfant est à 2€.

ART42 – Un musée pas comme les autres

On vous présente le premier « musée de street-art » ! Ce musée d’art urbain se trouve dans le 17e arrondissement et il est unique dans son genre. Plus de 170 œuvres réparties sur 4000m², autant vous dire que l’exploration sera au rendez-vous ! Au menue : JRC215InvaderJonOneBanksyJérôme MesnagerSethJef Aérosol et bien d’autres encore. En bonus, c’est gratuit pour tous et en plus, vous avez un médiateur passionné comme guide.

Le marché du 17ème arrondissement – marché Poncelet

Qu’elle idée saugrenue de mettre un marché dans les activités à faire avec les enfants ! Et pourtant, on vous assure que ce n’est pas une si mauvaise idée que ça. À quelques pas de la place des Ternes, le marché Poncelet est l’un des plus jolis marchés de Paris. En plus, cette virée sera utile si vous voulez sensibiliser les enfants au bien-être de la planète et à une consommation responsable.

Des ateliers créatifs pas comme les autres ! 

Ré.Créations est un lieu unique du 17e arrondissement, alliant boutique et atelier autour des arts créatifs.

Si votre enfant est fan du monde féérique, des licornes, des princesses, alors là à coup sûr vous êtes à la bonne porte.

Le petit plus, chaque semaine un thème est abordé en fonction des saisons et des fêtes. 

Le but étant donc de laisser l’enfant s’exprimer de façon ludique et stimuler son imagination. Au menu : customisation, décoration, DIY et pâtisserie, cosmétiques naturels, yoga et peinture. Enfin bref, tout pour que votre enfant passe un moment de rêve. Petite condition, les ateliers sont réservés aux enfants de plus de 5 ans.

D’ailleurs, si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à faire un tour sur leur page facebook.